Today: $18.99

At other retailer: $31.99

Save $13.00 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Soothe & Cool 8-ounce No-Rinse Shampoo\Body Wash (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, much cheaper than M#

    Read More
    quarma June 8, 2017
  • A must have for healthcare workers
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my clients. Cannot recommend enough.

    Read More
    lmwise April 2, 2017
  • Great produce and value
    Verified Purchase

    I found this so helpful to use with my elderly mother. Pleasant scent too.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 20, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This works really well and has a nice, fresh feel and smell. Doesn't leave a residue on skin or hair.

    Read More
    jeri f. July 8, 2016
  • Terrific Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am paralyzed and this body wash comes in very handy during sponge baths. It leaves you feeling clean and refreshed.

    Read More
    CHERYL R. January 8, 2016
  • No - rinse
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for no other option

    Read More
    DELITA January 1, 2016
  • charlene f.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good product for sensitive skin...but prefer it in the gallon size which overstock does not have at this time...has a light fresh scent....

    Read More
    charlene f. December 26, 2015
  • Linda p

    Great for spot cleaning my messy dog

    Read More
    Linda P. October 31, 2015
  • Helps!
    Verified Purchase

    When you can't bathe daily, you can freshen up with this great smelling body wash! Being no-rinse is a bonus, as is the aloe!

    Read More
    Benita P. October 13, 2015
  • Great for water conservation
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It smells great, makes you feel like you've just showered, and I like the fact that I can conserve water here in Cali by using in between showering.

    Read More
    lynda4199 September 5, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    works for what i needed it for

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 22, 2015
  • Bathing the bedridden, invalid, or handicap person
    Verified Purchase

    I use a combination of witch hazel, no=rinse shampoo body wash, and foaming body cleanser on a paper towel for washing, then wipe dry with a clean paper towel. So much easier than soap and water, and much healthier for the skin. It's a gentle, non-messy way to bathe the bedridden, invalid or handicap person.

    Read More
    Brian L. April 21, 2015
  • Changed Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product id not what your use to getting in a light green bottle. It has changed and they have been telling me it's the same. Buyers you know what you have been buying. The new product id in a bottle with bright dark green were the light green. The old bottle said on it Soothe&Cool Free. The new dark green bottle says on it Soothe&Cool Fresh. The old product had a clean fresh almost like a baby smell. The new product has a smell light pine. I loved the old product and trust me when you order don't think your getting the old product because your not... Blessings

    Read More
    take5 March 27, 2015
  • THE BEST

    this is not only for old people, it great for use when camping,. or a quick freshen upper. I would never be without it in my medicine cabinet

    Read More
    FRANCES O. March 19, 2015
  • Cleansing on the go
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for quick cleansing. I have seen this be helpful with the bathing the bed bound. I leave a bottle in my gym bag, bathroom, car and everywhere where the option for quick cleaning up is desired. No more stinky feet. Wash your hair after swim.

    Read More
    paula2014 January 1, 2014
  • Great for bedridden
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for my 92 year old mom who is bedridden. We use it every day , a bit of it in a bowl of water, not as spray. First learned of it through her hospice nurse, and now that she's off hospice, we still use it. Was happy to find it at such a reasonable price. Will continure purchasing through Overstock. And it arrived very quickly so I was very happy with the service.

    Read More
    goodcheer January 17, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad is bedridden and this works great for intermediate baths. His caregivers bathe him every few days, but this allows for daily cleaning.

    Read More
    frostbitefrank September 20, 2012
  • Great product to keep on hand
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very pleasant smell but is not overly perfumed. Rather, it has a very clean smell. Because there were 12 bottles, I shared some with one of our older neighbors who wanted something to have on hand when our water is turned off. She liked the idea that it could be used for bathing as well as shampooing her hair while I was more interested in having it on hand for the inevitable times during hurricane weather that our electricity is off and our water supply may not be safe.

    Read More
    icaex June 29, 2012
  • No rinse
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected, good price and service, does the job!

    Read More
    teamsmooth August 4, 2011
  • Would recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    This product would well I would recommend it it if someone is unable to take a complete bath or shower. Cleans well and also does a good job as a shampoo.

    Read More
    casperstw April 4, 2011
Sponsored Links