Today: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Roll On 1.5-ounce Deodorant (Case of 96)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medline Roll On 1.5-ounce Deodorant (Case of 96)
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful purchase. I gave it 4 stars for its size.

    Read More
    Myland S. October 3, 2016
  • A++++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, will buy again

    Read More
    rick m. April 27, 2016
  • Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loved these to add to donation bags

    Read More
    bbdallas December 24, 2015
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    these are the same that are used a many Hospitals. They are long lasting as well as an awesome deal, (96)... as a family, we have nearly a lifetime supply.

    Read More
    Ronald B. December 11, 2015
  • Bulk deodorant
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product at a give away item at a meal site. It is by far the most inexpensive bulk deodorant out there. The size is larger than the other bulk deodorants. It is popular. I will order again in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser60072 November 19, 2015
  • Good for personal care bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are inexpensive and a good size for the personal care bags my church packs for the needy

    Read More
    Beth P. September 16, 2015
  • a great deal for bulk ordering
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time to order this item. I ordered it to include in a mission bag for the homeless. This is a great deal and we were very happy to use this product.

    Read More
    gottwocats August 13, 2015
  • Great for pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our church pantry, and the size is perfect and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    Wendy B. July 13, 2015
  • Deodorant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price per case. Fast shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser29894 July 8, 2015
  • Ready to roll on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an event that we have to give out hygiene kits and this works perfectly! Thank you.. Time was unbeatable. I like the smell of it and that it can be use for women or men. :)

    Read More
    marie85 October 13, 2012
  • Cost Effective
    Verified Purchase

    We order this item for our food pantry and it is very cost effective. Our clients enjoy using it.

    Read More
    pantry May 13, 2010
  • What a Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a ridiculously cheap price. I bought three cases for a local homeless shelter. Great size - little bigger than a trial, but not as big as the bulky full sizes.

    Read More
    nataliej February 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather M. December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy S. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links