Today $16.09

At other retailer: $21.90

Save $5.81 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Raised Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knees are bad,these are a great relief
    Verified Purchase

    So helpful beyond believe

    Read More
    Beverly P. October 11, 2017
  • OK, BUT..............
    Verified Purchase

    The raised seat is just OK. The last one I had fit over the seat, but this one required taking the seat off and the fit is still not very good.

    Read More
    Judith D. June 11, 2017
  • helpful seat
    Verified Purchase

    mom loved it. Very easy for her to get up and down

    Read More
    Alda J. April 21, 2017
  • raised toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it for me but I bought it for my mother who turns 105 this month. She loves it and I love the ease in getting her up from the toilet. It is very easy to take off and put on for flushing and my using the toilet. It is sturdy & wipes clean easily. If gone I'd replace it immediately! One of my better purchases.

    Read More
    terry April 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this raised toilet seat. I have recently had a back fusion so it's difficult to get up and down. This raised seat makes my life so much easier. It also doesn't make my bathroom look like a handicap facility.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 11, 2017
  • What a find
    Verified Purchase

    It is so perfect. Much easier than replacing the toilet with a higher seat. What a fins

    Read More
    Sue S. March 21, 2017
  • A Huge Help After Knee Surgery
    Verified Purchase

    This raised toilet seat is a big help while I recover from knee surgery. The 4 inch "lift" really helps in using the commode. Makes it easier to do my business!!

    Read More
    bookbaby61 January 26, 2017
  • Ms. Mary
    Verified Purchase

    pleased. have a bad leg right now and cannot bend it so I needed to sit up higher.

    Read More
    OstkUser74285 December 11, 2016
  • raised toilet seat for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    my 84 yr old mom has bad kness, broke her rist and her toilet was not even a standard size she absolutely is thrilled with this

    Read More
    OstkUser300508 November 25, 2016
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    nothing wrong with this really, just not what my step mom wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser622748 October 28, 2016
  • high rise seat
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Having full hip replacement soon and could not sit comfortably now and will need more after surgery

    Read More
    roberta f. September 20, 2016
  • Very functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely. easy to clean!

    Read More
    Doug July 24, 2016
  • High seat.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly; very comfortable

    Read More
    Donnice M. December 28, 2015
  • RRT
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Durable and solid. Easy to manage

    Read More
    Daphne December 1, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Good price. Should not have to say this, but Clean often on both sides to avoid odor problem.

    Read More
    Umolgb October 20, 2015
  • Look rock hard, but it's not
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize I had to remove the original toilet seat for this one. But it was worth it. Added bonus is everyone else is afraid to use it. So they use the other bathroom. In reality, I would love to keep it there as it is easier to sit on and although it looks like it would be rock hard and slip it doesn't move at all and it gives, which feels cushy.

    Read More
    dragonfly September 2, 2015
  • Raised toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my aging mother. Overall it is a good value. It was easy to install and remove when guests came. Unfortunately, the opening is rather small and didn't suit our needs.

    Read More
    Erin K. August 25, 2015
  • Get's The Job Done
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has trouble getting up off of everything, including the toilet. So in my search of finding an affordable raised toilet seat I found the best price here. Now one of the reasons that matters so much to me is this product no matter how much you bleach and wash plastic is plastic, it absorbs whatever its subjected to over and over. I even bought one of the antimicrobial ones and after a while it still smelled like urine. So when I go over my moms and remove the seat to use the bathroom and get that whiff of stale urine, that turns my stomach. I don't want to smell it and I don't want my mother to have to smell it either. And I don't want her to have to live like that and I don't want anyone to think we let her live like that either. So when I buy these I usually buy two at a time or depending on my money as many as I can because when hers needs to be thrown away, that's what I do. Then I can lovingly replace it with a new one. Really though you can't use the same one forever. I have someone go and clean her apartment every week and make sure her bathroom and kitchen are kept clean as well as the rest of the home, it's the least I can do. After all she loved and took care of me first. I highly recommend this product. I will buy over and over again.

    Read More
    fragrance1 June 17, 2015
  • I'm too short ; (
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one too high for me, used it once (needed a footstool) non-returnable item- rightly so!! (Fits easily into the toilet & no assembly required)!

    Read More
    K_sher June 16, 2015
  • Made for a round toilet
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering I didn't know there was a difference! It was kind of unsteady on the toilet but my O.T. Showed me how to put a towel behind it and it didn't move around anymore. For the price it worked well!

    Read More
    peggyann51 April 23, 2015