Today: $44.99

At other retailer: $59.04

Save $14.05 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Molicare Super Plus Extended Capacity Briefs - Small (Case of 56)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent absorbency
    Verified Purchase

    These German made diapers have great wicking, and the pulp combined with S.A.P. make for a good absorbency in a small diaper. I use them for daytime, as I am more in the medium size range (33" waist), but these are not noticeable as much in the daytime. If you are like 32" or 33" size waist these will fit you snugly, but are effective. For Nights I recommend the Abena M4's ( www.xpmedical.com ) or the most absorbent diaper in the world, the ABU Space diaper (www.abuniverse.com). I will still continue to buy these off Overstock though, because they are discreet for day use, etc.. Try them out, you won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    Breck R. March 14, 2016
  • Not the right style
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a family member who usually buys depends. These were not at all like the Depends. We ended up not being able to use them.

    Read More
    theterrierfolks December 8, 2015
  • Molicare Small Padding
    Verified Purchase

    A very good product for younger children, or smaller adults. It is nice to have a good product that works for someone who is smaller that is still very absorbent and well made. When buying in bulk you actually save compared to store bought brands.

    Read More
    Samuel G. May 12, 2015
  • These briefs are wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    II ordered the Medline Molciare Super Plus Briefs for my Special Needs Grandson. I ship them to his parents for his use. They have worked out wonderfully for him. His parents are very pleased with this brand.

    Read More
    gageyboy July 20, 2013
  • Super fast Shipping & Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I first used this diapers when my son's school received some as a donation. He is 11 years old and sleeps on his side, so lots of diaper leaks. I needed a diaper that would absorb quickly and keep me from changing the bed every day! While we still experience some leaks, these are by far the most absorbent we have found so far.

    Read More
    waobis June 16, 2013
  • Almost a 5
    Verified Purchase

    Moli Super Plus are excellent briefs anyway, and at the price offered for the smalls, it was an exceptional value. Overstock loses a star, however, for the lack of discrete shipping.

    Read More
    willowbtatus March 14, 2013
  • Bad ordering experience
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the image, we ordered thinking we were receiving size mediums, but we received small ones. When I called to return them, the operator stated that due tithe nature if the product, these were non refundable . I explained to her the confusion with the image of the product on the website, and she allowed me to return them at my cost and she couldn't guarantee if the returns department would accept them. I didnt want to take a chance at shipping them back on my dime and finding out that the department refused the order; i would be out on the shipping cost and i wouldnt have the product i purchased to donate. We wound up donating them to a nursing home and ordered some more from another site. We were very disappointed with the entire ordering process !!!

    Read More
    cindy11072 September 26, 2012
  • The BEST EVER diaper , NO LEAKS!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Molicare Super Plus are THE BEST diapers for nighttime I have EVER came across in ever. The small size is what works for my 9 year old daughter- who weighs approx 106 lbs.. I really, really love these !!!! It is extremely rare to have a leak with these as they have a covering on the outside that prevents leaks to the bedding. Before trying these, I was laundering sheets daily !!

    Read More
    kcks7 September 10, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best product I have used. I would highly recommend them. Small size is for someone with a small waist I would estimate no more than about 30 inches.

    Read More
    karegiver May 21, 2009
  • Molicare Wonderful

    I took care of a friend for 7 years, the first couple of years we used D****Ds. They weren't working for the amount of fluid. So I tried a lot of other brands and then I did a comparison search and found Molicare.That was a great day, we used them for 5 years. The nurses took one look at the purple "Nappies" (I just love that word from England) and said where did you get these, we've never seen them before?They are the most excellent Nappies out there, I'm going to order for my 85 yr old brother.Get them, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    samm916 March 2, 2009
  • amazing

    this product will make you question why you ever used any other product!

    Read More
    jessums89 January 2, 2009
  • GreatDeal
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great deal. There VERY thick and work great for my 13 year old handicap daughter. Would definitely buy them again!!!

    Read More
    pokerwife January 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Seyed M. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce G. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas T. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links