Today: $71.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Molicare Super Medium/Large Disposable Brief (Case of 56)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Disposable Brief

    I have tried many different brands over the years, but none hold up like these Molicare briefs do. I have never had any leaks with these.

    Read More
    Chris D. September 8, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 13 years old and a heavy wetter. He retains his urine and voids all at once. Thanks to these, I no longer have to change the bed nightly. Highly absorbant and love the elastic guards. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    waobis December 11, 2015
  • Absorbent

    I have used these diapers before they hold up well even when wet. If it weren't for the wetness indicator or me telling my Mom I was wet I would end up wearing 1 diaper a day

    Read More
    babydave42 April 4, 2015
  • Super Absorbant, But...
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has Alzheimers and is staying at home with Dad. Mom sometimes gets up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom on her own and sometimes she doesn't. These are wonderfully absorbent - but the problem is - that if she gets up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, she rips the tabs and can't reuse them. We really need something like this only in briefs, but I don't know what that would be. I will have to search further.

    Read More
    jeanettel September 26, 2014
  • Molicare Super Medium/Large disosable brief.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the same as previously used Molicare briefs. The outside layer is plastic instead of fabric-like material. My husband is in a nursing home and they do not change him nor clean him often. He has a terrible case of diaper rash because air cannot get through the outside layer. He has been incontinent since 2008 and this is the worst rash he has had, after using only one pack of 14 briefs. This item is dangerous for the elderly helpless patient like my husband. He has enough to deal with and I will not order again from you if this is not made right in some way. I have removed the other 3 packs from the nursing home so they can't be used by accident. What a disaster.

    Read More
    schmidte June 17, 2014
  • These are mediums!
    Verified Purchase

    These diapers can really hold a good amount, the tapes sometimes can pop off but having the double tapes retapping is easy.

    Read More
    brittj12 November 28, 2013
  • Size misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see where Overstock can state that this item is medium/large when the packaging itself states Medium. Molicare products tend to run small to begin with, so I was VERY disappointed to receive this size. My mother needs a large, which is more expensive so I thought I was getting a great bargain with these. Turns out not to be so much of a bargain.

    Read More
    sandree September 20, 2013
  • So fast, so True
    Verified Purchase

    So fast shipment and delivery. Incredibly good price. What else can be asked!?

    Read More
    mdogrukol October 17, 2012
  • molicare diapers are the best
    Verified Purchase

    Best incontinence product on the market. I am very happy wth these diapers.

    Read More
    danielwendling August 28, 2012
  • This product is a blessing!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before buying this product. My daughter is 10 and has bed wetting issues. We used the children's products until she was too big for them to work. At that point I began pulling my hair out. I knew there had to be a product out there to help her. I tried so many different products from the store and nothing worked. A friend that runs a nursing home pointed me in this direction. After much debate (because of the cost) we decided to give this product a shot. I am so glad that we did. We were washing sheets 5 nights a week which i did'nt mind, but made her sad. Since we have used this product (approximately 3 months) I have only had to wash the sheets (because of a leak) once!!! Now she feels like she can sleep and not worry about it. I will admit that they are bulky. She doesn't like to wear pants over them to bed and it makes a descrete sleep over impossible, but she feels it is worth it.

    Read More
    disneylovers November 1, 2011
  • molicare diapers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good adult diaper, it is very good for night time use. The diaper is somewhat bulky so may not be appropriate for some during the day, but if this is not an issue for you, overalla great choice.

    Read More
    jk5216 September 28, 2011
  • Competitve price for best product of its kind
    Verified Purchase

    I search for the best price each month to purchase for care giving my parent, this month it beat ****. This is the preferred disposable in all brands. O's reliablity and shipping cost makes it an easy choice.

    Read More
    anya03 July 7, 2011
  • Molicare
    Verified Purchase

    Great brief. Holds the best for heavy over night wetters. A life saver for care givers. I purchase monthly for a health care facility. Best price on this product, best shipping cost.

    Read More
    moriahig March 25, 2008
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts all night long. But too expensive.........................................................

    Read More
    Anonymous April 29, 2007
  • Molicare Briefs
    Verified Purchase

    What a great product. It provides confidence throughout the night which results in a restful sleep.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah E. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas T. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew W. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eva G. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links