Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $104.12

Save $4.13 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Large Wheel Rollator/ Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Husband loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    After falling down with two Medicare walkers, we bought one. Easy, easy to assemble and very strong.

    Read More
    Joyce L. April 7, 2017
  • Sassy Sixter
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable and practical.

    Read More
    Edmonia W. November 3, 2016
  • Getting out
    Verified Purchase

    My mom uses this...at home and when she goes out..its been a life changing tool..

    Read More
    William S. October 11, 2016
  • WALKER
    Verified Purchase

    Big wheels made for easier navigating!

    Read More
    maryann1293 February 13, 2016
  • Very Large
    Verified Purchase

    When it says LARGE, they mean LARGE. Its a very sturdy item and would work great outdoors or inside with wide spaces. I had to return and get the smaller one. Otherwise, I give this 5 stars because the product itself is great, just make sure the width of it will fit through your doorways.

    Read More
    kwd January 24, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful following ankle surgery and now use it in my yard to plant and water. It provides great stability and safety and allows me to do yard work.

    Read More
    joanncook May 15, 2015
  • Works well, doesnt fold well, instructions poor
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the walker but it does not stay folded . As a result it takes a lot of room in the car and is difficult to get in and out of the car. The instructios were poor although not very difficult to put together.

    Read More
    baxterbruno July 17, 2013
  • great size for shopping
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a wider model which I love but this one is the one I take shopping because it is easier to get thru tight spaces.

    Read More
    crazyl August 21, 2012
  • Mom loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 86 yr old Mom to use outside in her backyard. She called and said that she loves it and the large wheels work great on the grass too!

    Read More
    jeans4884 June 22, 2012
  • Great Help
    Verified Purchase

    just what we need to get about,and be able to shop and rest,if necessary...glad we got this...thanks

    Read More
    caterwall June 12, 2012
  • Medline Large Wheel Rollator/Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This rollator/walker is great for getting around in the yard, outings, and at home. It folds easily to take along where ever you go. The instructions were easy to follow when putting it together. I would definitely buy this product again if it is needed by anyone in my family.

    Read More
    chardeb May 24, 2012
  • Easy assembly& Easy go anyplace
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the money. I got this for my 90 year old Dad to prevent falls. It works great in the yard also with the big wheels. I put it together myself with no tools. Very nice product. Now I just wish I could find a ramp as good and inexpensive.

    Read More
    lorstepp May 24, 2012
  • Might get pulled over for speeding with this unit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellant rollator. It is narrow enough to fit thru door ways but wide enought for sitting. I weight 260 and fit in the seat. Very sturdy construction and the 8 inch tires roll well and are quiet on floors. Folds easly and is light.. Assembles quickly.

    Read More
    4murphy4 April 15, 2012
  • Walker for seniors
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, esp compared to local stores. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    hebda February 29, 2012
  • My parents loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my father and mother who have mobility issues. My father needed somthing to allow him to move with a catheter, and my mother needed something with big wheels to navigate the yard she loves. The Rollator allows them to stand (at different heights) and move as quickly as they feel, and take a rest when needed. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and intrigued both of them with its simplicity, as it was not just a walker, not just a wheelchair, was lightweight, folds easily, and gave them freedom and confidence to stay and move in and around their home and away from home. Very easy to navigate older homes with narrow doors. A great option to encourage mobility and independence for anyone needing some assistance!

    Read More
    frugalctshopper November 6, 2010
  • So far, so good...
    Verified Purchase

    Walker seems to work well. The wheels turn well making it possible to roll along without lifting up the walker. The wheels roll fine on the sidewalks and asphalt. Solidly constructed. No complaints. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    mapps September 12, 2010
  • quality and pricing
    Verified Purchase

    this item was purchased at more than $100.00 less than any similar item, the swiftness in thd item being delivered is second to nore and the quality and value for the pricing is truly outstanding. This should solve my clients problems till 2/2011 when he is eligible for a electric wheelchair which he truly needs, but insurance rules state 1 every 5 years and unless a quality electric is obtained the inexpensive will not and does not last especially if home is not handicapped remodled. It is truly a sad situation. thank you

    Read More
    gettogether3 July 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deedeeh May 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenifer t. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links