Today: $26.99

At other retailer: $37.04

Save $10.05 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Large Handle Black Comb (Case of 144)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MEDINE LARGE HANDLE BLACK COMBS CASE OF 144
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat here on Overstocks finest

    Read More
    hefftj March 10, 2017
  • Combs
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for inclusion in personal care kits for disaster relief. good quality

    Read More
    Terilyn K. January 19, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for inclusion in hygiene kit headed overseas. Product sturdy. Arrived in timely manner. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Diana F. December 5, 2016
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comb is large and sturdy. I purchased bulk to include in health kits prepared for people during times of crisis. A great buy!

    Read More
    Carolyn P. May 20, 2016
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as described

    Read More
    Kelli H. May 16, 2016
  • Operation Christmas child cordinstor
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the 6,000 shoeboxes we pack for children who live in poverty

    Read More
    twospot April 17, 2016
  • Co-ordinator of LWR Kits
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these before and was pleased. They are sturdy and hard to break and they work well for these kits.

    Read More
    Leona M. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for! Great prices too!

    Read More
    Leslie T. December 21, 2015
  • Mission trip
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to send on a mission trip to Honduras. Hygiene packets were made using the combs. They were perfect.

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 3, 2015
  • a great deal for bulk ordering
    Verified Purchase

    I order these every year for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are perfect.

    Read More
    gottwocats August 13, 2015
  • Sturdy Combs
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent for kits for the United Methodist Committee on Relief to give to those in need. Our church tries to purchase reasonable priced items in bulk to use for various kits.

    Read More
    OstkUser37844 July 6, 2015
  • have no title
    Verified Purchase

    We also ordered these combs and clippers for Lutheran World Relief personal care kits for the kids at VBS to put together. Were afraid they wouldn't arrive on time, was amazed to find them on my doorstep two days after we ordered them, in plenty of time for VBS.

    Read More
    RoseMary L. June 14, 2015
  • Ms D. Brewington
    Verified Purchase

    Donations for Homeless Shelter from Our Prayer group

    Read More
    Darlene B. May 2, 2015
  • Good price for good combs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these combs for hygiene kits that our church put together. They are really good quality. Most decent combs are over a dollar, so these were really a good buy!

    Read More
    shayraye April 14, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The large handled wide tooth combs I ordered are perfect for the personal health kits that my church assembles and sends all over the world. I got an excellent value and just what I was looking for. I would order them again.

    Read More
    2curlysue2 July 23, 2014
  • These combs are perfect for care packages
    Verified Purchase

    Our church makes up care packages for disaster victims and these combs are heavy duty and last for sometime. Overstock .com is the only site I have found this style of comb. I am really happy that they carry them and they are inexpensive.

    Read More
    flyingneedles47 June 3, 2014
  • Excellent combs for LWR
    Verified Purchase

    These combs are identical to what I have bought locally, but 1/4th the cost. These are the only ones I buy now. Thank you!

    Read More
    lwrkitmaker April 5, 2014
  • Strudy comb
    Verified Purchase

    We prepare packages of personal care items (towel, soap, tootthbrush, combs) for refugee camps and those recently displaced by natural disasters. We only want to send high-quality items, but we need to minimize costs. These combs are far better, and cheaper, than you find on special anywhere. Keep providing quality!!

    Read More
    aynonemouse October 4, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value and perfect for their intended use as part of personal care kits that our church assembles. Their length is perfect for packing, since 2 bars of bath-size soap and an adult-size toothbrush are also part of these kits. It makes it easy to pack them inside a bath towel.

    Read More
    gogranny07 September 28, 2013
  • Good combs for Personal Care Kits
    Verified Purchase

    My church makes Personal Care Kits for Lutheran World Relief and they call for a "sturdy" comb. These are perfect for our needs. Even with the small shipping charge they were less expensive than what I could find locally. A Quilt Maker for LWR told me about them.

    Read More
    goofygramof6 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links