Today $33.99

At other retailer: $42.04

Save $8.05 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Kiwimango 8-ounce Shampoo/Body Wash (Case of 48)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SCENTCRAVER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BODY WASH IS GENTLE AND HAS A LIGHT SCENT TO IT WHICH MAKES IT PERFECT TO WASH WITH AND THEN SPRAY ON MY PERFUME AFTER BATHING. IT LATHERS UP JUST FINE AND FOR THE PRICE, A GREAT ADDITION TO YOUR HYGIENIC PRACTICES.

    Read More
    OstkUser310775 April 22, 2017
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful! Wish they had a conditioner to go with it.

    Read More
    Nikkita Ostrom December 17, 2015
  • soap
    Verified Purchase

    very good will buy again

    Read More
    myers288 December 11, 2015
  • Great for personal care bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are inexpensive and just the right size for personal care bags that my church packs for the needy.

    Read More
    Beth P. September 16, 2015
  • a great deal for a bulk item
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time to order this item. I ordered it to include in a mission bag for the homeless. This is a great deal and we were very happy to use this product.

    Read More
    gottwocats August 13, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Medline shampoo was exactly what we were looking for and at a great price. We purchased 5 cases total and ended up paying less than .**$ a bottle. This was the fastest shipping I have ever had on any product I have ever ordered. Regular shipping had the shampoo to my house in about 28 hours after I placed my order. I was very impressed with price, product, and delivery. I am guaranteed from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    revbud13 July 22, 2014
  • Gentle Product
    Verified Purchase

    I first used this when I was in an ou-of-town hospital after an accident and really liked it because it was one of the first times that I was NOT allergic to products. This led me to seek the product out to use at home. It is gentle and does a good job. O has the best price so I stock up on it so I don't run out.

    Read More
    nmhot March 19, 2013
  • great for food pantry
    Verified Purchase

    ordered to distribute at food pantry, good size and very well received.

    Read More
    bwp205 February 17, 2013
  • Shampoo away
    Verified Purchase

    I like this one, shampoo mild good for the baby also. Good hand soap in the bath room. Good bodywash also. I am a hair stylist, and this why iI bought this item. Product very good. And good Price.

    Read More
    yvette58 July 31, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good. The product works as advertised. Also makes nice little gifts.

    Read More
    wmidura2 January 11, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The body wash shampoo is wonderful. Great smell and lather. Rinses clean and non drying to the skin. Awesome product for the money.

    Read More
    debc60 October 8, 2011
  • Ahead of time delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The box of 48 bottles arrived with the caps of three of them open. Enough shampoo had spilled out that the delivery company put the cardboard container box in a plastic bag. I had to rinse off each bottle when I removed it from the box. Not serious enough of a problem to be upset about.

    Read More
    flintguy June 22, 2011
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a case of this initially to send in health kits to Haiti. We had some left over so I gave them to my teen boys. They love this stuff. Good lather, smells good and works as shampoo and soap in one product. Plus the cost can't be beat. I ordered them another case and will order another when they run out of this bunch.

    Read More
    vidalia68 August 3, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Our club orders this shampoo/body wash to put in bags for homeless and displaced children. It is a wonderful product and most appreciated by all who receive it.

    Read More
    shelfish42 March 24, 2010
  • I mean, REALLY!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you just cant beat it. PLAIN AND SIMPLE!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dane06221961 November 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John T. July 20, 2017
Sponsored Links