Today $9.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Individually Wrapped Toothbrush (Case of 144)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Great price!

    Read More
    jayashree s. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are not the most sturdy toothbrushes, but great for use once or twice. I typically give them out on Halloween and use them for my kids' overnight stays with friends, etc. Decent quailty for the price.

    Read More
    elainebenes83 February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For using for children who have never used a tooth brush this are soft and will work great

    Read More
    OstkUser1901456 February 14, 2018
  • Toothbrushes
    Verified Purchase

    Great for camping or using in toiletry bags. It is difficult to find affordable individually wrapped toothbrushes in local stores. These are functional and can be used more than one time.

    Read More
    BJ. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a donation to a community drive- decent quality.

    Read More
    kelly k. January 23, 2018
  • Good But
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these before for homeless people toiletry bags. They are good for that. This would have been good, but never received the package.

    Read More
    OstkUser1827602 January 22, 2018
  • Tooth brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfect for shoeboxes.

    Read More
    Sierra E. January 17, 2018
  • donation
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to a shelter for them to distribute to anyone that needed a toothbrush and they seemed to be a good quality for the price and size

    Read More
    Teresa H. January 14, 2018
  • Methodist Church mission project
    Verified Purchase

    We were in need of bulk toothbrushes for our church's mission project. The toothbrushes are for emergency disaster relief mission the Methodist Church is involved in. These toothbrushes are ndividually wrapped and provide sanitary storage til needed. I will be ordering another case as our church has raised enough money to supply 100 more hygeine kits for worldwide disaster relief.

    Read More
    Darlene M. November 15, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These toothbrushes seemed like a good idea as it is difficult to find bulk toothbrushes that are individually packaged. However, several individually sealed packages had no bristles. Not much use for a toothbrush handle.

    Read More
    OstkUser1582955 November 13, 2017
  • One time use
    Verified Purchase

    great for hotels and last minute guests, but not for everyday.

    Read More
    spross November 11, 2017
  • Jan C
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Gave to the homeless

    Read More
    Jan C. October 30, 2017
  • TOOTHBRUSHES OK / DELIVERY NOT
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these brushes several times over the years. For some unknown reason my address is only half there, missing the Suite and Box numbers. This last time I had to wait almost two weeks for delivery because the dates kept being put off from each day to the next until the package was sent back because of the lack of address (which is clearly stated in my account). After calling in because no one told me where the package went and having to wait for a refund before I could re-order, I was told that it would be delivered the next day and again the date was changed twice before the delivery was finally made. This will be the last Overstock.com order that I place for anything. PS- the bristles in these toothbrushes tend to fall out in your mouth about half of the time. Otherwise their o.k.

    Read More
    James K. September 15, 2017
  • facil de usar
    Verified Purchase

    desechanle ayusa cuando sales de viaje

    Read More
    karla g. September 11, 2017
  • Great value price !!!
    Verified Purchase

    great individually wrapped you cant beat this price

    Read More
    Laurie M. August 24, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have around our vacation home, for those that forget. We even bring these when we go away

    Read More
    betnow August 21, 2017
  • Great for Love packs for Missions
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these for several years. They are individually wrapped which makes it great for love packs for missions.

    Read More
    Pati R. August 18, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    We use these in our surgery center and they work well and cheap enough to toss out.

    Read More
    Debra M. August 17, 2017
  • Sanitary
    Verified Purchase

    I use these individually wrapped toothbrushes in the Manna Bags my church makes to give to homeless people that stand on street corners.

    Read More
    Nickie C. July 20, 2017
  • toothbrushes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these for the homeless, I wish they came with a small tube of paste also.

    Read More
    Charlene `. May 31, 2017