Today: $25.99

At other retailer: $33.46

Save $7.47 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Hydroknit Disposable Washcloth - White (Case of 500)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STURDY-MULTI-PURPOSE
    Verified Purchase

    I used these to take care of my significant other and I really liked them for that purpose, but after my angel was gone I found that they are very handy for household chores they are very strong and hold up well. If you are washing windows or dusting, I have been very impressed with them for both purposes

    Read More
    C L. March 16, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not pre moistened. Come in clear packets.

    Read More
    TONYA L. June 1, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it on a Friday , received on Sat. Just what i wanted, Will order again thank you so much.

    Read More
    misti k. April 30, 2016
  • just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Medline is a premier suppliers for hospitals and community based programs (DMEs). The wipes are cheaper by purchasing 500 than buying 100 for $$. I am using these for my spare and guess bathrooms. They will replace cloth towels that I would have to wash and certainly a lot more sanitary.

    Read More
    patm49 January 10, 2016
  • Best deal ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I take care of my mother and due to her disabilities I often have to wash her up instead of giving her a shower. These are very durable and can be used several times during the course of washing her up instead of throwing it out everytime I wring it out in the water. These are a life saver.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 7, 2015
  • Perfect for a trach patient
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using these disposable washcloths for handling the extra mucus from a trach. They are softer than a paper towel, easier to transport and stronger than a tissue.

    Read More
    JoanW March 26, 2015
  • Volunteer Client Contact
    Verified Purchase

    It would be better if they were a little thicker so each one could be used for soaping and then a rinse without it balling up.

    Read More
    Nancy V. March 12, 2015
  • Useful for Personal Care
    Verified Purchase

    These particularly help my elderly relative keep clean while toileting, caring for hemorrhoids, and grooming. They cut down on laundry and assist with her independence. Very helpful product.

    Read More
    hummele April 5, 2013
  • Very good disposable washcloths.
    Verified Purchase

    These washcloths are a good product and a good value. They are very strong when completely unfolded and wet. I have not had one tear yet. It is best to unfold them before wetting them. They are folded a little bit off center so you can grab an edge to open them up. I have bought them twice. When I ordered them the first time I had hoped for a little bit softer cloth. We had some from the hospital that were softer but I was not able to determine the type of material. Having said that, these are rougher than the hospital cloths when dry but when they are wet they are perfectly soft and as I mentioned they are strong. When it came time to reorder I was perfectly happy to order these again. One end of the package tears off easily so you can just lay them on the table in the package and about an inch of the end hangs out. Over all this is a great product at a great price.

    Read More
    dbillinois February 14, 2012
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not quite meet my expectations from the description. They work ok but are not as soft as the ones I tought i would get.

    Read More
    hmsbach April 5, 2011
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    These wash clothes are very thin, difficult to unfold when wet and more like a paper towel than a wash cloth. I wish I could return them but they have been opened and used. I hope to find another use for them.

    Read More
    shoplasalle November 3, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that I could use when I remove a clay mask from my face. I was ruining all of my white washcloths. This disposable cloth is sturdy (does not tear like paper towels do) and works perfectly. I do not think the texture is rough...It is smooth enough that I can use it on my face everyday. I like that they are light and compact so that I can take them with me when I travel.

    Read More
    woserit October 9, 2009
  • A little thin for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    I found these washcloths to be a little thin, but did not think they were too rough. I like taking them when we go on trips to use as washcloths.

    Read More
    demikatie May 10, 2009
  • NMUSA
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for soft cloth like disposable wipes this is not it. It is more like a paper towel. If you prefer a stack vs a roll these are a great alternative.

    Read More
    nmusa April 2, 2009
  • Convenient !
    Verified Purchase

    The cloths feel a little rough at first, but once they are wet they become soft. They are thick enough to use for any purpose, and feel nicer than paper towels. You don't have to worry about make up stains because they are disposable.

    Read More
    lemchick November 30, 2007
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    thin, don't retain any warmth whatsoever, great for quick washup for kids, great for on the go, great size

    Read More
    debbithe April 11, 2007
  • scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to use as wipes for my baby--they are awful, very scratchy, even when soaked in warm water. I had purchased other disposable washcloths from Overstock before that worked well, but stay away from this particular product.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links