Today $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Gray Backless Bath Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive alternative to remodelling and installing corner seat. This bench does the job. It was easy to assemble and is easy to adjust height. It is also light and easy to move around. Review from a senior citizen!

    Read More
    Moira B. February 11, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected and I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    Alphonse November 13, 2014
  • did the job
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product & price. did not slip at all in the bath tub.. very sturdy product.

    Read More
    azarria December 12, 2013
  • Convenient and helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for shower or tub. I use mine mainly in the tub. It's great for just sitting and relaxing and also when I'm doing pedicures. I love the adjustable height. it is comfortable and it is stable and sturdy. Non-slip I feel very safe using it.

    Read More
    rnrnct December 7, 2013
  • Great bench, good size and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great backless bench; purchased it for my mom and she loved it. Easy to put together, sturdy but light, so can be moved easily. Also the price was right; checked other sites and most wanted at least $10 or more dollars for the same or similar bench. This helps anyone that needs that extra support or safety while in the shower.

    Read More
    canes13 July 4, 2013
  • Bench is exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed, I didn't want a full size bench because of the limited space in my shower. I was concerned if the bench was stable and found that it does not move when I am sitting. very stable.

    Read More
    goldiebaco July 2, 2013
  • bath bench
    Verified Purchase

    It has made my husband life so much better he can now shower by him -self

    Read More
    noonah June 25, 2013
  • Bath Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra help in the shower and this product fit the bill. Well made and adjustable. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing some extra help in bathing

    Read More
    halfpint19 June 11, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly neighbor, after his surgery. It fits perfect in his tub and he feels very secure while seated on it.

    Read More
    scoop530 May 11, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    very surprised at the good quality for this price having paid nearly twice as much for one at home. This was purchased for travel. Sturdy but light.

    Read More
    phyllis39 April 9, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my 83 year old father to replace one that he had. He said this one is lighter but just as sturdy as his old one. The rubber feet provide a nice firm grip on our tile floors. It was very easy to put together--no tools required. The grey color is great against my white bathroom making it easier for my Dad to judge how much room he has on the seat to move around. Very happy with this purchase and I would buy this again.

    Read More
    joz193 February 28, 2013
  • Works fine, gret price
    Verified Purchase

    Works as intended. A great price combated to others. I do wish manufacturers would start making them look more attractive! A little color would go a long way.

    Read More
    mollypollywog February 5, 2013
  • Perfect for those of us who have to sit to shower
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 36 yr old woman who has MS. I can no longer walk and can't stand for more than a couple of minutes, not nearly long enough to take a shower. I bought this shower seat well over a year ago and it's still going strong, even though many times my legs have given up and I sort of fall onto the seat. I use it in our small, stand up shower. I've had no problems with it and think it will last at least a few more years. It's also not heavy at all! I can move it out of the shower and into the shower without any help.

    Read More
    ethanndomsmom December 17, 2012
  • holly33
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench a lot now that I have put it together. Was not extremely easy to get the parts to fit together very well. I like it fine now and it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    holly33 December 7, 2012
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    The real plus about this item is that it has the sliding legs that can be adjusted either higher or lower. It fits well in the tub and has been helpful to me having had recent medical issues.

    Read More
    futluce November 11, 2012
  • Bath stool.
    Verified Purchase

    The legs need to be fastened different for a steadier stool.

    Read More
    framper November 2, 2012
  • Worked out great
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out great for my Mom. Easy to put together, and sturdy.

    Read More
    hillyreps September 27, 2012
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Mother. She just loves it. It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    bronte1 September 25, 2012
  • Good bench
    Verified Purchase

    No rust after several months of use. Stays put for the most part. Good stool for shaving legs. It does take up more room than I anticipated in the stand up shower but luckily it works. Not exactly pretty but it does the job.

    Read More
    melisachicago79 August 27, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My 88 year old mom broke her hip and needed a small shower seat for her walk in shower. She is extremely pleased with the product and price.

    Read More
    teri1977 August 21, 2012