Today $24.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Gray Backless Bath Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bath Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Legs should be angled out to provide better stability.

    Read More
    salice57 November 13, 2011
  • Leg bolts loosen with use.
    Verified Purchase

    You need to keep tightening the bolts that hold the legs on or the stool is very unsteady.

    Read More
    cdj1 August 30, 2011
  • NO QUALITY HERE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this a little while now(less than 6 months) so I feel I can give a good review. I'M THROWING IT OUT! The legs are all distorted and wobbly and they cant be tightened any further. Its become dangerous to use. My husband only weighs 175 lb or so and I less and the legs have all become differently distorted and bent and cant be leveled. The screws cant be tightened because they are going into plastic and they just spin so seat isn't tight. This is not worth it what so ever, save your money and a headache.

    Read More
    2manymorons August 27, 2011
  • good at first
    Verified Purchase

    at first this was great I used this everyday for months then one day I didnt keep all my weight in the center of the bench and it buckled was lucky I didxnt get hurt dont waste your money

    Read More
    mbprenee34 July 29, 2011
  • A must item.
    Verified Purchase

    A must for anyone having foot surgery. Perfect for small tubs. At least half the price of medical supplies in your area. Thank you. Very fast shipping.

    Read More
    vegasblue April 24, 2010
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for me.No problem with stability. Much better than my old 1

    Read More
    timothy b. December 3, 2017
  • Sturdy Shower Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this adjustable stool when I broke my leg. The base is very study and will handle the weight of someone over 200 lbs. However, the 4-star rating reflects my disappointment with the seat which split slightly at the seams. It was still functional, but I had concerns over the water getting inside of the seat.

    Read More
    portia52 November 29, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    fit well in bathtub and gives a great sense of security in tub. wish i had purchased sooner!

    Read More
    mfv55 November 16, 2017
  • Safety for my Sister
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me worry less about my sister's safety.

    Read More
    Mary K. November 2, 2017
  • Debra H.
    Verified Purchase

    not very sturdy but otherwise suits the purpose.

    Read More
    Debra H. October 30, 2017
  • Shirley L
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is great and it is really handy. I ordered because I hurt my leg and was having trouble getting in and out of the shower/tub, real live saver.

    Read More
    stinnettshome@ap;.com October 25, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    For the value it is okay the sturdiness of it not to good.

    Read More
    jackieblues October 17, 2017
  • Good, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, and adjusted to height.

    Read More
    mdblocher October 16, 2017
  • Did not receive this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't give a personal review on this item because I never received this chair. I did, however, receive one with handles and a back. I contacted customer service but I don't think they understood what I was writing about. The one that was sent had mfg. defects so no point in sending it back plus it was an item I don't see in overstock. I can say, my sister has this item and for what I see there I give it a 5 STAR rating. They are heavy duty and just as described. Well priced also.

    Read More
    OstkUser1331879 September 22, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and fits well in my small bath tub.

    Read More
    jeho September 15, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly father-in-law and it was not very comfortable for him in the shower due to the lack of support for his back but it did serve it's purpose. It could also be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1373680 August 25, 2017
  • Adaptable size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed stool with adjustable legs, and this worked.

    Read More
    different1 July 9, 2017
  • So far this seat is what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had surgery today on my leg. I cannot sit in s tub or stand in a shower. I was using a step stool w/ a hand towel on the top step. Due to saving money, I also was risking reinjurong myself as the step stool slid. I ordered this shower chair as I was dirprised by the low price. I have not used it yet. My spouse put it together Rather quickly. It had thick suction feet nearly the same size as the end of my crutches. I ordered this on on Sunday or Saturday. It arrived The following week on Tuesday. I cannot try it until Friday as I need time to gather my head from anesthesia. I had surgery today. My mind is at ease due to the quick delivery. Thanks for shipping quickly. Will change my rating once I use the chair.

    Read More
    Terence'sWife June 28, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a good value for it's purpose; added safety in my tub/shower.

    Read More
    SHR June 22, 2017
  • Shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful as I have a hard time standing in the shower so this chair really fits my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser130830 June 16, 2017