Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Gray Backless Bath Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adaptable size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed stool with adjustable legs, and this worked.

    Read More
    different1 July 9, 2017
  • So far this seat is what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had surgery today on my leg. I cannot sit in s tub or stand in a shower. I was using a step stool w/ a hand towel on the top step. Due to saving money, I also was risking reinjurong myself as the step stool slid. I ordered this shower chair as I was dirprised by the low price. I have not used it yet. My spouse put it together Rather quickly. It had thick suction feet nearly the same size as the end of my crutches. I ordered this on on Sunday or Saturday. It arrived The following week on Tuesday. I cannot try it until Friday as I need time to gather my head from anesthesia. I had surgery today. My mind is at ease due to the quick delivery. Thanks for shipping quickly. Will change my rating once I use the chair.

    Read More
    Terence'sWife June 28, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a good value for it's purpose; added safety in my tub/shower.

    Read More
    OstkUser1035134 June 22, 2017
  • Shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful as I have a hard time standing in the shower so this chair really fits my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser130830 June 16, 2017
  • Safe in the shower
    Verified Purchase

    Started using it right away in my shower. It can fit in a bathtub - but its a little tight. No problems, sturdy, and can be hosed off to refresh it.

    Read More
    Puzzlegirl May 16, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not only sturdy but looks nice in my shower and blends well with my decor. I struggled with a more pricey decorative chair but very happy with this chair. It gives me a safe chair that grips to the shower floor and looks nice!!!

    Read More
    Diane B. May 2, 2017
  • Makes a good shower shelf too
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this in my shower for several years to hold my shampoo, conditioner, bath gel, etc. A bath brush fits down the openings on the side. It is sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    1rver April 13, 2017
  • Perfect Bathroom Bench that is Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    First I will answer the first question I had before I bought it, "how wide is it?" My tub is a different width in 2 areas and I was not sure it would fit. The legs are 16" wide ( that includes the rubber feet ) and the seat is 20" wide ( that includes the space where the handles are). The depth of the seat is 11.75" deep and the feet are 19.25" deep, including the rubber feet. I think this bench will fit most standard tub, my tub is at least 37 years old. The only thing that can be bothersome, is the shower curtain being so close. The bench is a little wobbly but not enough for you to not feel safe. This bench has been very helpful for me since I can't stand very long. I also use it as a table in the bathroom. If you put it up all the way, it is a good height if you sit on the toilet seat or an ottoman. The seat is slippery so I put a hand towel or wash cloth over it. This helps me for putting on makeup or anything else I need to do. I like this bench and would recommend it to anyone. I did take one star off because no matter how tight I screw the seat in, it remains wobbly. But I must say I do find it helpful.

    Read More
    butterfly4u74 April 3, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, holds up well. I am and average sized female. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 8, 2017
  • Medline Bath Bench is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bath bench is really great.

    Read More
    95gin62 January 21, 2017
  • Best one!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and not so big. Just what I was looking for a long time.

    Read More
    Marisol G. December 7, 2016
  • For comfort not just convalescence!
    Verified Purchase

    This does not look like it is for the infirmed. It looks like many mid century modern pieces. It is a little luxury for shaving your legs in the shower or sitting down to steam a cold or for allergies or applying in shower moisturizers. It is very sturdy and non slip. It is a wonderful purchase!

    Read More
    patti r. November 3, 2016
  • Great support !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, easy to assemble...light weight and sturdy. Perfect for my use.

    Read More
    Betty G. October 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and arrived in two days time.

    Read More
    Caroline H. October 20, 2016
  • warpzone
    Verified Purchase

    broke after a month. not good

    Read More
    warpzone69 September 30, 2016
  • PostOpGal
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, poorly made. I didn't dare raise the seat for fear it wouldn't hold. The seat cracked in a matter of weeks. This was good in the sense that it provided water drainage but it is now unusable

    Read More
    billtowner August 25, 2016
  • Great little stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Very sturdy. Exactly what we needed!

    Read More
    Doug August 20, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job but a pain in the butt to put together

    Read More
    Christina L. July 22, 2016
  • Good deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    NICE, sturdy, non slip seat with adjustable legs. Good value for what it cost.

    Read More
    darlingdixiedonkeys July 14, 2016
  • Bath bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good height and sturdy. Could not fit sideways in tub had to sit longways..measure tub sideways befor purching.

    Read More
    theresa941 June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links