Today: $109.70

Was: $119.90

Save $10.20 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Foldable Rollator for Breast Cancer Awareness

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beatiful walker
    Verified Purchase

    Mu Mom loves this walker very strong very easy to fold and transfer to my car.

    Read More
    luisa6872 January 7, 2017
  • Verna
    Verified Purchase

    This rollator is great. Its like the ATV of walkers, It goes every where with the large wheels, plus it is an attention getter with the Breast Cancer emblem and the color pink....I love it

    Read More
    Verna December 10, 2015
  • Excellent durability
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and it's still in tip top shape. Very rugged and durable for outdoors as well as around the house.

    Read More
    Christopher M. November 25, 2015
  • BC rollator
    Verified Purchase

    I am a BC survivor who was in need of a walker from a fracture. This is sturdy, pretty and light weight so it is easy to maneuver and take with me. Would recommend to anyone who was in need of one and it supports BC awareness.

    Read More
    srandall1948 June 13, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Item outstanding, arrived quickly and good shape and well packed.

    Read More
    4031helpxx May 6, 2014
  • gift for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    she is waiting for her Doctor to say if she's ready/able to actually use it ..but she says how pleased, excited and looking forward to use it more

    Read More
    miumiu11 October 18, 2013
  • rollator
    Verified Purchase

    /this is my third rollator of this exact type and each time I have been very nicely surprised at the acuracy of the product. the product came in within a coyple of days and my daughter had it put together in less than 10 days.

    Read More
    jumpback1 February 24, 2013
  • Cute walker
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the walker. The only reason I didn't give top credit was the fact that its a little heavier than my moms other walkers. It's harder for her to use. Wish it was a little lighter weight. The wheels look really good but makes the walker heavier.

    Read More
    bumgarner2 February 3, 2013
  • Great investment!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly mother and she LOVES it! It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. She used to use a conventional walker and the improvement in her mobility with this one is great. She uses it all the time and says she wished she had one sooner. Excellent product!

    Read More
    sunshinegrl October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful product. Looks just like the picture. It is a little bulky, but otherwise nice piece of equipment.

    Read More
    oottat November 13, 2011
  • Recommend this product highly
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad assembled the walker and he was very impressed because the wheels are quite large compared to the wheels on his walker making it much easier to go over rugs, doorsteps and uneven surfaces. My Mom thinks it's cute becaue it's pink. I ordered it on Monday afternoon and it was deliivered to them on Wednesday morning. Wow, what service.

    Read More
    lee10 August 31, 2011
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    My mother suddenly needed a walker and this one saved the day. She was not in love with the idea of using a walker but this one did the trick. It has everything needed as a "entry level" assistance device. The pink color is vibrant without being obnoxious. My mother is a breast cancer survivor so it means a great deal to her to be able to sport the symbol. The large wheels are a big plus as is the padded seat and backrest. The only downside is the basket must be removed to fold. The folding is also a bit of a issue, at least the one we got does not fold very flat, but the good far out weighs the bad. She gets compliments everywhere we go and no one can walk away with it by mistake, it is one of a kind.

    Read More
    denaloi July 29, 2011
  • Fantastic!!!

    I went to Overstock.com to see about purchasing my mother a Medline Rollator for Breast Cancer Awareness, not only was the rollator much, much cheaper, it was only $2.95 for shipping!! We couldn't believe it and it arrived in 2 days to boot!! Fantastic service and we will definately be utilizing Overstock.com in the future. Thank you so much!!! Tawnya M.

    Read More
    froggiewould September 5, 2010
  • Pretty in Pink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this walker on a Saturday night about midnight and received it Tuesday morning. Excellent shipping! I am a bit mechanically challenged, so I was concerned when I opened the box and seen the parts, however, it only took me 20 minutes to put together. The instructions are easy to read as well as follow. As for the walker itself, it is very well constructed, the parts are welded together, the brakes work great and the big wheels can handle any kind of bumpy concrete or grass. Also, it helps promote breast cancer awareness and having a friend that survived breast cancer was a big bonus for me. I would highly recommend this to anyone!! :-)

    Read More
    tmarie2 June 30, 2010
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the walker within 3 days of ordering and that was teriffic. I assembled it myself in a very short time. The directions are well written. The walker rolls well and is very easy to handle. It has made getting around a lot better.

    Read More
    lorree June 23, 2010
  • foldable walker
    Verified Purchase

    excellent design and construction . Good walker with brakes and also small wheel wheel-chair. Jon.

    Read More
    jolenick123 March 31, 2010
  • MUCH Better Than Photographs
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I went halves on this as a Mother's Day gift for our 77 year old mother. We were not sure about the color especially since my mom had informed us that "PINK doesn't go with everything I wear!". Well, she fell IN LOVE with the pink once she saw it and now demands that we keep it out of the sun for fear it may fade. :D I put this together myself (I'm quite girly) in a matter of minutes and my mom has not stopped since! She loves it. The locking wheels work like a charm. I would like to see it fold down a little smaller, but otherwise this rollator has far exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    missusu June 10, 2008
  • Foldable Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item, light weight, easy to use and the cost is great. The pink color made my mom the talk of her friends.

    Read More
    westcoast55 June 9, 2008
  • Excellent walker
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to purchase this walker for my 87 yo mom due to the pink color. She is very old fashion who thinks at her age, the only color suitable for her is gray, black, ivory, brown or white.....After doing lots of research and read other customers' feedbacks from this walker, I decided to purchase it for my mom's Mother's Day gift. The price is much cheaper compared to the same one at other website and it was also free shipping....But I was not surprised when my mom as soon as she sees the color, she asks me to trade it in black for her. I told her there is no other color. and this walker is special because it is for good deed for breast cancer foundation and the color will stand out.....After much pursuation, my mom reluctantly accepts it. But after the first walk around her neighbors (she lives in a senior apartment), she receives so much compliments about the walker that she is now very proud to be the owner, and the fact is that she is THE ONLY ONE who owns this unique, beautiful walker in her apartment.....So much for that, the walker is very easy to put together, it took my husband about 10-15 minutes to assemble it...The frame is very well made. the wheels, especially the front ones are big and moving so smoothly and can make turns extremely easy. The brakes are all controlled by the handles which if you press them down, the wheel will stop moving and if you press them up , the brakes will be on, and you can sit on the seat which is thick and comfortable. My mom loves the removable basket under her seat. She can put all of her essentials in it and can reach them whenever she can. The walker is easy to fold by lifting up the black strap under the seat....The ONLY MINOR CON that I can see is that the walker is a bit too bulky to place in the trunk of a small car....Overall, I'm very glad I purchased this walker for my mom and that she came to love it after all.....

    Read More
    Helen T. June 2, 2008
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law has Parkinson's and has a lot of trouble walking and standing. This walker was very easy to put together and very well made. I did not even have to read the instructions, the walker was very easy to put together. Once put together, it was very smooth rolling and very easy for her to manuver and it adjusted to her height. The pink is very pretty and the black seat is very well made. The basket can be carried around which makes it easier when she shops. Her doctor saw her walker and wanted one for his mom, what does that tell you?

    Read More
    zavala February 7, 2008
Sponsored Links