Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.78
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Extra-Wide Bariatric Heavy-Duty Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rollater

    I bought this for my mom after her's was damaged in a move. This one is slightly smaller, which is nice because it fits through doorways better. It seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    cindymarienv June 1, 2017
  • Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Boought this for a friend. Love loved it. Said it works great.

    Read More
    William E. May 21, 2017
  • EXTRA WIDE BARIATRIC HEAVY DUTY WALKER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE BEST FANTASTIC ON ANY TERRAIN. GOOD HEAVY DUTY METAL FRAME AND HAS A VERY BIG BASKET FOR MY PORTABLE OXYGEN TANK.A FANTASTIC VALUE FOR THIS PRODUCT. AND ALSO HAS A VERY BIG SEAT FOR ME TO SIT CONFORTABLE ON IT

    Read More
    paul m. February 12, 2017
  • Much needed.
    Verified Purchase

    After becoming disabled, I needed something to help with mobility and rest so could continue to live as normal a life as possible. This did the trick allowing me to shop, vacation, etc. and be able to sit and rest when needed.

    Read More
    Danita M. October 24, 2016
  • Katheryn in California
    Verified Purchase

    I could not use this item because the seat was too high; my legs were too short. Luckily I have a tall friend who could use it.

    Read More
    Katheryn H. August 17, 2016
  • Heavy duty walker
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty it is! Great for my 6'5" 260lb. Husband. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Renee L. July 5, 2016
  • I keep coming back to this Rollator Walker

    Since back surgery in 2006, I have consistently used these walkers and walking aids to help me get around. I have probably gone through 5 or 6 Rollator Walkers and have no complaints, except they are all too small for me. I live in my walker outside and use it to haul dirt to the garden, food to the animals, and flowers to the far out sections of the acreage. I am a photographer and carry 3 cams with me on my nature walks, and carry a huge purse with me while shopping. This is very stylish looking and I like how it is a bit wider so all my stuff can fit on it. The wheels look different to me to, they might be easier to clean in the winter after refilling all the animals food. I'm excited to get this, so I will finish and now order this one. I will let you know in a few days how I like it...Thank You

    Read More
    hal69 June 24, 2016
  • Mom is happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this walker for my mom who needs a walker to get around and rest as she needs with ease, yet still feel independent. However I didn't realize the basket underneath was thin and narrow . I thought it would be able to hold her breathing machine. It's good if you need it for very small and thin items. Other then that it's great and mom is happy.

    Read More
    JUSTINE T. June 24, 2016
  • Spouse
    Verified Purchase

    My husband seems very happy with this walker. Since his stroke he has difficulty getting around, usually by way of a wheelchair, so this gives him a little more independence.

    Read More
    Sara M May 25, 2016
  • Way to roll!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy, roomy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    JANET SCRUGGS R. May 24, 2016
  • cph04073
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mother and it arrived in 2 days! WOW! We were both super impressed! This rollator is an amazing Godsend! It was fairly easy to assemble, is very sturdy, and you can adjust the height. The best feature of this particular Medline rollator is the extra wide width between the handlebars (23.5"). This was the largest pass through width between the handlebars that I could find on any rollator,and it is especially important if you plan to sit in your rollator, and have issues getting up from a seated position. When mother bought her first rollator it was a standard Drive model , and the width between the handlebars was only 17" which was not wide enough that she could easily stand up, and pass her hips between the handle bars. She actually got momentarily stuck in her original rollator which she found extremely embarrassing. So a word to the wise, get this particular Medline model as it will better accommodate you, literally from the bottom up,and order from Overstock because they truly delivered not just the rollator, but an OUTSTANDING customer experience!

    Read More
    Catherine H. May 17, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is light weight which makes it easy to put it in the car. I weigh 300 lbs and this is very sturdy. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Donald R. May 5, 2016
  • Sturdy walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this walker for my father. He loves it. The oversized seat is such a plus - it acts as a comfortable seat when shopping or whenever he needs to take a break. Bigger than other walkers, but very sturdy. Easy assembly. Great value!

    Read More
    Pilar v. May 2, 2016
  • Moonlite
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a very good value for the money and is everything I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 14, 2016
  • MAH
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, easily assembled.

    Read More
    mary1975 March 2, 2016
  • Ms Sunnie Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy. Excellently made.

    Read More
    Sunnie T. February 20, 2016
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Is easy to use and the seat helps a lot when I get tired.

    Read More
    buyingforhome January 30, 2016
  • Mortgage Loan Officer
    Verified Purchase

    My mother is very pleased with her walker.

    Read More
    Brenda T. January 11, 2016
  • Very Sturdy Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent walker for someone who is large. Unfortunately I had to send it back to exchange for a smaller one due to the width. It would not fit through my mothers home doorways. If you have wide doorways, then this is perfect!

    Read More
    kwd December 19, 2015
  • too wide
    Verified Purchase

    I, personally, found it too wide.

    Read More
    OstkUser5646 November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links