Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Elevated Toilet Seat with Lock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arthritic geezer
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard and too high for my frail tush. You'll need help to mount & dismount.

    Read More
    1commonsense June 26, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as expected. easy to use. perfect for our needs. 1/3 the price of same seat from local handicap store.

    Read More
    OstkUser448183 May 7, 2017
  • post-surgery aid
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lifted toilet seat because I had knee surgery & getting on and off a toilet without bending my knee would be tricky. This has worked like a charm!

    Read More
    OstkUser947074 February 8, 2017
  • Elevated Toilet
    Verified Purchase

    Toilet was as advertised. worked well. Light weight.

    Read More
    onefreespirit February 5, 2017
  • Sturdy and secure
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my standard elongated toilet, easy installation, and pretty stable when firmly tightened onto toilet.

    Read More
    helperbear January 27, 2017
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Works on well on my toilet, better than the other ones that I have purchased and it comes off easily for cleaning.

    Read More
    rag9779 January 18, 2017
  • great height
    Verified Purchase

    Locks in and 6 inches extra height.

    Read More
    Catherine D. December 16, 2016
  • Nita
    Verified Purchase

    Living in an apartment, most of the toliet share really low, this item is such an asset, making the toliet a lot higher and easier and convenient for use.

    Read More
    Anita D. November 10, 2016
  • Same as above!
    Verified Purchase

    Moved in, both toilets were too low, bought this first, and satisfied with NOT falling.

    Read More
    celticgoddess3 October 1, 2016
  • Ernestine Reser
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is the perfect height for my 98 year old mother. Her sitting and rising is easier on her knees.

    Read More
    Ernestine R. June 30, 2016
  • helped me get through surgery
    Verified Purchase

    always felt secure when I sat down.

    Read More
    OstkUser291641 June 15, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Debra L. June 8, 2016
  • Functions just as discriped
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for husband with broken hip

    Read More
    mestrou March 3, 2016
  • THANKS
    Verified Purchase

    THANKS SPEEDY DELIVERY MUCH APPRECIATED

    Read More
    OstkUser85234 February 13, 2016
  • diane avis
    Verified Purchase

    easy once tightened on seat

    Read More
    dianeavis December 15, 2015
  • Recovering From Surgery
    Verified Purchase

    This Medline Elevated Toilet Seat with Lock really helped me in my recovery after my knee-replacement surgery in 2012. The only problem I have with it is that .... the surgery was in 2012 and this little picture pops up on my computer screen every time I use my computer and reminds me of my ordeal. Please make the picture icon go away!

    Read More
    Loretta S R. April 24, 2015
  • Medline Elevated Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten this sooner. I have osteoarthritis and it sure helps the stress on my joints. It is easy to install. I would recommend it. :)

    Read More
    gingerraye April 2, 2015
  • Not a very standard size.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the seat, after installation, didn't lock securely and though it was not dangerous by any means it did rock a bit during use.

    Read More
    essessgee September 16, 2014
  • Great description.
    Verified Purchase

    Just does not dit my toilet. It is a great product though.

    Read More
    tchandler22 December 30, 2013
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Served it's purpose for my mother. It arrived very quickly and not damaged so that was a plus.

    Read More
    mrsjenniferwilli5 November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links