Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Disposable Underpad 17-inch x 24-inch Fluff-fill Economy (Case of 300)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price and below Decent quality

    Read More
    OstkUser765950 April 16, 2017
  • Great for dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these rather than puppy pads for my dogs. The quality of these is much better. Not happy w/ the size of these but that was my fault for not paying attention when I ordered.

    Read More
    Angela T. January 9, 2017
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    VERY thin, the placsticized backer is flimsy and rips easily, not very well suited to homecare needs..

    Read More
    Cassandra S. September 9, 2016
  • Great for light drainage
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on the floor under my leg when I am changing my dressing. It catches the hydrogen peroxide that I spray to clean the area. Highly recommend for light liquid absorption.

    Read More
    dsgf52 June 17, 2016
  • Pet Owner
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for people and pets, my aunt uses them (she is bed bound). Also they are perfect to use in pet crates/carriers. The only difference between the Medline disposable underpads and the ones labeled pet pads are how many you get for your money.

    Read More
    Anngelica S. June 6, 2016
  • Medline Disposable Pads 17 inch by 24 inches
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pads for my Bichon(dog). They are very absorbent and are the perfect size for him...I put about 8 on the floor and there is no urine that runs off the sides. They are made well and for smaller dogs these are worth the money you will save from messes to clean from leakage, and urine run off. A whole box lasts him months. Ps, I've tried Pads from every store out there and drugstores, pet stores. NONE compare to these pads!!!

    Read More
    Dawn B. January 18, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    The product is Very economical

    Read More
    natalie r. December 31, 2015
  • fab product
    Verified Purchase

    does exactly what it should ... and an appropriate size

    Read More
    patinpa November 21, 2015
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    for the application we purchased them for, we found them to be too thin. they have a low absorbency rate. We tried really cant use them so have to try another type.

    Read More
    OstkUser56937 November 4, 2015
  • Depends on what you want them for

    My husband with ALS is wheelchair bound and dressing him in regular clothing is not an option. He has custom pants that are backless so he sits with his bare skin on the seating surface. These pads are great for that: they absorb perspiration, catch skid marks, and are a backing for butt creams. They are cheap enough to dispose of frequently if necessary. That being said, do not even think of using them as an incontinence product. They are very thin, and not particularly absorbent, but are perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Mizlee October 16, 2015
  • dog owner
    Verified Purchase

    Pad does not hold urine from our dog. Pad is too thin...Buyer beware...NON RETURNABLE

    Read More
    OstkUser20021 February 14, 2015
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very thin and not very absorbant. Disappointed.

    Read More
    mamaro1 August 14, 2014
  • Small and Extremely Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviewers. I just figured these had to be somewhat of a standard product. They are extremely thin. Now that I have a large case I'm going to make due but I will be more careful before I purchase them next time.

    Read More
    higlanderlassie August 1, 2014
  • Medline Disposable Underpad 17" x24", Fluff-fill,
    Verified Purchase

    I use the pads because my dog is paper trained. The underpass are cheaper than the pet store pads.

    Read More
    ce004832 April 17, 2013
  • OK for a quick adult standing diaper change.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it on a chair seat when doing a bathing transfer from tub to chair. I also use it to do a brief change on a disabled parent just before toileting. With mom in standing position, holding grab bar, I set pad on the floor btwn feet, quickly pull down brief, drop on pad, then proceed w/ toileting or cleaning as needed. Helps keep things tidy. I use grocery bags to dispose old diapers & pad in daily outgoing trash bag.

    Read More
    peggyvdb April 2, 2013
  • Bad ones
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as bad as possible doesn't worth the try or ""savings"" because you save more buying a good quality expensier ones> This product might be good for little animals like birds or so

    Read More
    jesus123456789 February 28, 2013
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not very absorbant. Very small and flimsy. Not good value for price.

    Read More
    shes108 December 26, 2012
  • Don't buy this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting medline underliners to help absorb. This product does not absorb anything. They might as well have put a sheet of poorly made plastic in a box, charge me for it, and thank me for purchasing the product. I have to use 3 x the quantity for minimal effect, and even that does not do the trick. There are better products on the market.

    Read More
    jackiecard January 24, 2012
  • Disposable underpads good for one time use
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these for overnight use on a bed, but for a changing station and one use, they're okay. They do really wick the liquid, but are somewhat smaller than the comparable size we've gotten from CVS.

    Read More
    elderoldman January 3, 2012
  • underpads
    Verified Purchase

    this products is much better that one i orders on other sites the cuality and the delivery time was the faster im ever have. i order same ??? products from other companys and they cost more and the cuality is 75% of the one you send me. thank you

    Read More
    mireymx June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links