Starting at: $89.99

Save $30.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non-adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    This walker looks great and works great if it fits you, but the height is not adjustable and if it doesn't happen to fit your height, you could be stuck paying the return shipping fees ($15.76)!

    Read More
    hrmme April 26, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother's 85th birthday. I was amazed at how reasonable the price was. I was also amazed at how quickly she received it. I ordered it on Monday and she received it on Wednesday. She has been using a walker for about a year now. The one she was using was hard to manuever and Dad complained that she was making marks on the walls. When I had this sent to her she said it was too fancy and Dad said she didn't need anything that elaborate. I told her to use it for two weeks and if she still didn't like it I would return it. She used it three days and fell in love. She refers to it as her "Red Cadillac". She can move around so much better and when she gets tired she can set down. Dad even likes it because she isn't running into the walls. I was worried that she wouldn't be able to work the breaks properly, but she hasn't had a bit of trouble.

    Read More
    ksp60 April 7, 2010
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed by the weight of the product. It is very light and portable to fit in the trunk or backseat of your car. It is very comfortable when you sit on it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    candan76 March 25, 2010
  • Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves her new walker! It is light and rolls very easy! She injured her hip recently and this walker has helped her to feel a little more secure about walking around. Overstock had the best price anywhere and it was delivered with lightening speed! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    loretta1226 March 22, 2010
  • Rollator walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for elderly mom. She loves it! Quick & easy assembly for me. Brakes work great- even w/ her weak hands. Wheels easy to clean w/ dishsoap & water. Otherwise they track outside dirt onto inside carpets. Locking mechanism works well for when she needs to sit. She would have preferred a thicker cushion on the seat. Basket handy while shopping. Sturdy construction, but that makes it too heavy for her to put in/take out of the car for herself. Saved about 65% off of local medical supply store price. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    baking71 March 20, 2010
  • Walker Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock's shipping is very fast. I was very pleased with their prompt delivery. The rollling walker is built very well. My mother's hands are riddled with arthiritis, but the brake handles are comfortable for her to use. When she is exhausted, I have her turn around and just sit down on the seat and roll her into her bedroom. The padded back bar is comfortable for her back. She likes the basket for "carrying" things back and forth in. It is a wonderful, useful tool. Item cost was $25 cheaper than purchasing through ******, with $*** shipping Overstock saved me almost $45.

    Read More
    robziz9 March 18, 2010
  • GREAT WALKER!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 83 year old husband who is on oxygen 24/7. He loves it! It gives him such independence and security. He can now go about the stores and can sit and rest when he needs to. The freedom to him has been a real blessing. It is a very good quality and is light enough that I can take it out and put it in the car with ease. I would definitely recommed it! The basket is really nice and large enough to hold his oxygen tank and tissue box.

    Read More
    kjvb February 24, 2010
  • Excellent Service!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this walker on February 8 for my Mother in Canada and she received it on February 18; great service. She loves it but claims that the brakes are too stiff. I don't think she is applying them correctly (she's squeezing the handle) and will have my sister review the instructions with Mom. The description says to push/pull; nothing about squeezing. She has been apartment bound for 3 weeks due to weakness but went to the card game last night to show off her new walker; she's definitely a happy walker!

    Read More
    suewill51 February 19, 2010
  • great price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping was very fast!!! my mom love this item so much we went walking around the neighborhood right away...

    Read More
    jyreh February 17, 2010
  • GREAT WALKER
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. My mother had no problem using this walker at all

    Read More
    mshipe December 5, 2009
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a family member based on positive reviews. Therefore, I expected it to be satisfactory, however, it appears to be even better quality than anticipated. Larger wheels are a plus as is the sturdy construction and easy assembly.

    Read More
    mirish November 21, 2009
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    when i received walker it was wll packaged- short time to assemble- rolls easily- good suppot when i walk- very sturdy when you sit on seat- i would highly recommend

    Read More
    berkow November 1, 2009
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my father-in-law and he loves it, he can now get around the yard and sit when he gets tired. it folds easy to fit in the car .for trips to the doctor., and delivery was fast.

    Read More
    snickers87 October 29, 2009
  • EXCELLANT
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you, Overstock this is one of the best purchases I have made. It helps me to see my neighbors without the possibility of falling down. I really appreciate all you do. God Bless

    Read More
    drisaldi October 1, 2009
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase this walker for my wife who had water on the brain, her doctor would write a script and I could get insurance to pay without it. We are on a limited income, I was so pleased when my daughter found this on Overstock.com and the shipping was so cheap. My wife can get around and sit down when she needs to. This makes getting out of the house much easier for both of us.Thank you Overstock.com and Medline you really helped a couple of old folks:) !

    Read More
    veronicasghosts September 2, 2009
  • A real beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the "generic" walker with no extras and wanted one with a seat. This one is really classy and is such a pleasure to use; very easy to maneuver. I strapped on a space-foam pillow just to use in the kitchen since it makes it higher for small chores at the cabinet-top level. With my bad back it really makes it more comfortable. Works great! Be SURE to lock the brakes before sitting, though. I'm really pleased with this item. Thanks!

    Read More
    blueeyedgurl August 23, 2009
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping and excellent product as described. My mother wouldn't be without it!!! Thanks.

    Read More
    vivian9 August 6, 2009
  • Constance
    Verified Purchase

    I have in the past purchased many items from overstock, and have been pleased with all of them. However, this walker stands out as one of my best purchases. My daughter has cancer and has trouble getting around. I have found the walker to be invaluable from the obvious things as color, & looks, but the workmanship, the ease to which she can manuver it, it's breaking system and manuverability are outstanding.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2009
  • Mom's new Hot Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for her 80th birthday. She loves it and calls it her new hot rod! It changed her outlook on life immediately She is so happy and excited with it, she is accepting invitations to go places again! She's been talking about it for days to everyone she knows, she likes everything about it and the color is perfect too. She told me it doesn't look anything like those hospital walkers (now I know why she resisted getting one sooner). Overstocks is great! It arrived in 2 days, so it was an early birthday present and in plenty of time to go out to lunch on her birthday. And thanks for all the feedback, it helped with the decision making :-) What a blessing this walker has been already!

    Read More
    thebees July 14, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom who had double knee surgery and feels a lack of balance.She like the stability of the walker and that the brakes work very well.The color is nice and it is light weight too.Thanks again O!

    Read More
    momtracy June 25, 2009
Sponsored Links