Starting at $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medline Deluxe Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I am fussy, I did not want to have to use a walker but because I really needed it I originally ordered this Rollator nearly 4 years ago. The freedom I finally had with it changed my mind immediately. I am a photographer and the seat is at the right height for me to sit and shoot and then get up quickly and move on to a new area. It is very easy to adjust for height and I can do that on the fly also if I need to do more sitting than walking. The wheels and brakes are superbly smooth and the only reason I reordered is that instead of dragging my walker up to the cabin every weekend, now I have one at both houses.... Wonderful product, hopefully the company will continue making these as I will continue buying and using it.

    Read More
    hal69 April 16, 2013
  • Medline Deluxe Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This walker arrived quickly and set-up was easy; it maneuvered and folded smoothly. It is necessary to heed the measurements before purchase: it was too large for my small size (5',100#) and the handlebars and too-high-and too-wide seat could not be adjusted downward. It had to be returned at great expense for packing & postage.

    Read More
    libbyone1 February 26, 2013
  • Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this walker for my Mother who is having trouble walking with falling. She seems very happy with it, and loves the color.

    Read More
    carolb100 November 13, 2010
  • Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Splendid service and delivery! Walker was easily assembled and is a great product.

    Read More
    waterlou39 October 27, 2010
  • a great tool
    Verified Purchase

    It works great! Easy to put together a little bulky. I only wish I could lock the wheels when sitting.

    Read More
    katmando54 October 16, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rollator. I need either it or a walker to get around now. I like the "seat" as if I get tired I can just sit and rest and continue. It folds up easily so I can put it in the backseat of my car and just drive away to where I need to go, take it out, and do what I have to do. I have recommended it to many people.

    Read More
    1jamie1 September 29, 2010
  • Get Moving
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous walker! Easy to use and collapses easily for transport. At least $50 cheaper than other similiar walkers!

    Read More
    jfusillo September 17, 2010
  • satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    it was better than expected and was received in 2 days.works very well much better than other models that I have seen.the lady I got it for was very pleased with the quality and ease of using it's features.

    Read More
    susan334 August 9, 2010
  • Medline walker
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great and not too heavy. This is the seond one I have bought. I leave one with my daughter that I visit frequently.

    Read More
    mguerryj August 5, 2010
  • Bought this for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rollator is as advertised if you have a small car this is not for you. It folded easily but could not fit in the trunk of the car. The back bar does not fold and the trunk could not be closed.

    Read More
    bmichele11 August 3, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Handlebars are loose but manageable, a little hard to get used to go over threshholds or changes in floor surfaces, but am getting the hang of it . It is comfortable to sit in and I have recomended it to several people. It is very handy to go shopping with and I also have been able to attach an O2 tank on the front of it so I am good to go.

    Read More
    strvfran July 29, 2010
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted! Fast shipping And only2.95 shipping less expensive than anywhere.

    Read More
    i8jello July 28, 2010
  • Medline Deluxe Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law was so pleased with the walker. She was using a wheel chair and using her feet to move herself along while waiting for her knee surgery. She will need the walker for her rehab and can still use it as she did the wheel chair until she is more mobile. I was so impressed with the quality of the walker for the price I thought of getting one for my mother as well, but she is short like I am and it was too tall for my feet to reach the floor. My husband saw the same item at our local drug store for 3 times the price.

    Read More
    eavose July 19, 2010
  • rollator
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rollator for my ex-wife and she is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    oldsargebb July 18, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My mom recently had open heart surgery, but didn't think she needed this. A big part of recovery is moving and this has gotten her moving again. She can walk, but if she gets tired, she can sit. Great value, others online were more expensive for the same thing.

    Read More
    annieo2010 July 9, 2010
  • Waker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very portable, folds up without removing the basket. Lightweight and compact, yet sturdy. Great deal for the money.

    Read More
    penguinfan12 July 8, 2010
  • Medline Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with the swiftness with which we received the walker (2 days from ordering). It arrived practically ready for use., only requiring fixture of handles and backrest--no tools needed. Backrest is the perfect height for resting when fatigued. It is so light-weight that I can get it in and out of the trunk easily. Seat is comfortable and walker folds up easily.

    Read More
    fan222 June 29, 2010
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the walker for my Mom's birthday and ordered it a couple of weeks ahead of time, thinking it would take a while to ship. To my surprise, I had it in 3 days. My Mom loves the walker and it's sturdy design, and I love the low cost. The walker is easy to set up, and very easy to use. The seat adds convience in case she gets tired while shopping. The basket in front is just perfect for picking up those extras. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    coale917 June 29, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this walker for a gentleman that we come to know in an assistant living home that could not afford one himself. My girlfriend and I have been working with him to walk again for the past 6 months and he was finding it difficult with the basic walker that he had. Once we gave him this walker he was able to get up on his own and walk more often without our assistance. We found that the price very inexpensive but one of nicest walkers in the home!!! The seat is comfortable and the curved back made it easy to sit for longer periods of time. The one word that was used when he was using the walker was "Amazing"

    Read More
    carmen11 June 9, 2010
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Aunt. She is 96 and frequently loses her balance. She uses this walker outside to stroll thru her gardens and when she gets tired, she just sets. It is very stable and she loves it. It gave her security and independence. It is also light weight enough that she can maneuver it easily

    Read More
    michigram June 4, 2010