Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $97.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    My wife feels safe using this walker and her doctor thank me for getting it for her. Therefore I would recomend this to anyone who needs assistence getting around, thank you ghcrone

    Read More
    ghcrone6613 November 16, 2010
  • Hell on Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband after surgery. It is very well made. The basket feature really makes it more useful. My husband would set things on the seat too and push them around. Brakes work very well which helped his self confidence while recovering.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 7, 2017
  • For my mom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. My mom used this for many years .

    Read More
    Dana F. June 10, 2017
  • Great hand me down
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mother who used it and after she passed, gave it to a good friend who continues to use it. Light weight and very portable. It is a wonderful walker with a basket that does not hide under the seat. Makes it easy to carry the purse, books, papers, whatever. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Rebecky March 4, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble and Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Having had walker experience with my mum in law I can compare her's with this one. This one is way lighter and easier to handle when loading into the trunk of a car for example. And putting it together out of the box was a snap. The user liked it right away and had no problem guiding it about the house. One caveat: the seat is a bit narrow, so a wide hip person would be unlikely to use it.

    Read More
    eyeonthescreen January 5, 2016
  • For an elderly friend...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a man who lives alone and has trouble with his leg and hip. This walker is ideal for getting around the house, with swivel wheels - it maneuvers very well. The only drawback is when he is in the kitchen, he can't get close enough to the counter when preparing meals. He took the bar off that he would use to lean against if he sat down and removed the basket. It solved his dilemma and he is able to get close enough to the counter. It is a very sturdy, well-built walker and the brakes are an added safety feature. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mamieof4 July 23, 2015
  • Village Kat
    Verified Purchase

    It accommodates all my needs, however, it's very heavy to lift into the trunk and doesn't fold up as compactly as I thought it would.

    Read More
    KATHERINE S. July 22, 2015
  • gb
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, sturdy, no surprises

    Read More
    gwennypenny July 15, 2015
  • Easy To Use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom in law, It was very easy to put together and we are taking it to her today. But we made sure we put weight on it and used it around the house to confirm how sturdy it was.

    Read More
    Melanie G. June 28, 2015
  • wonderful for balance
    Verified Purchase

    I am pushing 80 & am beginning to have back problems.. This has been so useful it helps me stand straight and eases the strain on my back i have also used it to carry small heavy objects

    Read More
    mzmills November 27, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made, sturdy walker. The basket is great for carrying things around the house. I love the seat. It makes it easy to get to the kitchen, then sit and prepare meals. Wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    maxpac95 September 25, 2014
  • Great Maneuverability.....Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. Have no complaints. The brakes are sensitive and surprisingly strong. Great handgrips....no slipping. Seat is ample and the basket is a great accessory. Would recomment this product.

    Read More
    goober4u2 July 24, 2014
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blue rollator for my weak and elderly father. It handles well & rolls nicely. It's well built and fairly lightweight. The seat is very comfortable. I have to take the backrest and basket off to fit it in my midsize Lexus trunk. Thus 4 out of 5 stars. The backrest & basket are easily reattached. Otherwise, he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    caringdtr1 July 18, 2014
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for my Mother came in handle she can now use seat to carry her food or anything without help. Was a surprise for her. Would recommend to anyone that need help to carry something and unable to walk without a walker. Also along her get a little excise in while walking and rest to seat with the seat attached.

    Read More
    uunbelievably June 7, 2014
  • Mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Mom uses this walker every day. It stores nicely for transportation in a larger car but is a tight fit in our smaller car. Nonetheless, it works great.

    Read More
    elldr April 19, 2014
  • Melding Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart for my father. It is both lightweight and sturdy. The cart brakes are effective and the seat a great feature. This is a very good option for patients with COPD or heart related issues.

    Read More
    kn5ryan September 27, 2013
  • Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rollator. It was exactly what I wanted and was surprised at how well it was made. It rolls without any effort and the seat is amazing. Thanks very much. It was also delivered on time.

    Read More
    peggygroves August 1, 2013
  • Why did I go so long without this great walker??
    Verified Purchase

    My rollator is scratched up now because the airlines are rough on it. However, at no charge, they put the rollator on board and deliver it at the door when I get off the plane. The rollator is light enough to get it over door thresholds and other minor bumps in the path. If you are interested in a walker like this, be sure you get one with good wheels like this one.It fits in the trunk of the car, although it is large, even when folded.

    Read More
    mikehamman June 9, 2013
  • Good Choice

    I bought this walker for my 92-year-old brother who is in assisted living in another state. He is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    wordsmithy2 April 26, 2013
  • Medline Deluxe Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I am fussy, I did not want to have to use a walker but because I really needed it I originally ordered this Rollator nearly 4 years ago. The freedom I finally had with it changed my mind immediately. I am a photographer and the seat is at the right height for me to sit and shoot and then get up quickly and move on to a new area. It is very easy to adjust for height and I can do that on the fly also if I need to do more sitting than walking. The wheels and brakes are superbly smooth and the only reason I reordered is that instead of dragging my walker up to the cabin every weekend, now I have one at both houses.... Wonderful product, hopefully the company will continue making these as I will continue buying and using it.

    Read More
    hal69 April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links