Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $97.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medline Deluxe Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This walker arrived quickly and set-up was easy; it maneuvered and folded smoothly. It is necessary to heed the measurements before purchase: it was too large for my small size (5',100#) and the handlebars and too-high-and too-wide seat could not be adjusted downward. It had to be returned at great expense for packing & postage.

    Read More
    libbyone1 February 26, 2013
  • Medline Rollator IS DELUXE!
    Verified Purchase

    I had no prior experience with this Medline item, but have been highly pleased with the quality and performance of their Rollator Walker. It is sturdy (I weigh 205 lbs. and am 6'2" tall and shrinking), easily lifted into the car for transport (the basket on the front lifts off w/o a problem) and then easily opened when I reach my destination. You can't go wrong with this Medline Rollator!

    Read More
    chinajack2 June 21, 2012
  • Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value for Price and would recommend to anyone that was interested.

    Read More
    brian123456 March 19, 2012
  • A great walker!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had several walkers in the past. This one has a very comfortable seat and great basket. Lightweight and folds easily.

    Read More
    agbz February 18, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for a walker. Most sell for much more. It is easy to use and store.

    Read More
    jerzijazz January 25, 2012
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I got this a while back for myself to use. I can take it shopping and sit down when I need to. I like the use of the basket to put items in. It is easy to use and fold up and put it the car.

    Read More
    305sue December 30, 2011
  • Another fantastic value at O
    Verified Purchase

    How could I go wrong? The exact same brand as I shopped elsewhere for and found to be about 30% more expensive than O...my "go to" shopping spot.

    Read More
    lovelove1 November 1, 2011
  • My Mom loves this
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom uses this all the time. She uses it at home and when she goes to her dr appointments.

    Read More
    beautiful54 October 25, 2011
  • a gift from heaven
    Verified Purchase

    came in two days. Light weight and can get it in and out of my trunk by myself. Get blue color. For the price you can't beat it!! I put it together in 3 minutes. Wonderful!!!

    Read More
    myrosina October 15, 2011
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 92 year old father in-law after having stroke and hip replacement. Very solidly built and rolls very well. The brakes are sturdy when set but even with diminished strength can be easily negotiated. It is also portable and folds well to slide into the back of the car.

    Read More
    hdnut August 23, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 84 year old father who promptly told me he didn't need it, but it turns out he has been using it! Easy to assemble, folds up well, but he is tall and if you want this to fit in the trunk of your car you'll need to put the handles down a few notches and then put them up again when you get to your destination. Easy. Or it fits in the back seat. Removable basket out front is useful also. All of the positive reviews on this item are correct. It's great for the price, as others I researched were almost triple the price.

    Read More
    iloveclassicalmusic June 22, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My parents were in their 90's and very independent. With a basket and brakes this walker became their new vehicle and gave them good stabilty. When they passed the walker were passed along to other drivers who still are moving on down the road.

    Read More
    drjgm June 14, 2011
  • This is a well made produjct.
    Verified Purchase

    The walker is fine for me as I only weigh 150 lbs. I would not recommend thnis product for anyone weighing over 175 lbd although it is rated higher..

    Read More
    medlinewalker May 6, 2011
  • Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    The Rollator arrived the day after I ordered it, on Dec. 23rd!! It is attractive, easy to use. I love it. I am very pleased with the product and the excellent customer service.

    Read More
    folicacid January 14, 2011
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice walker, sturdy, easy to roll. Has brake, you pull and to lock for sitting, push brake handle out. Very happy with purchase. Bought for my 83 year old father, he loves it!

    Read More
    sg1okiefan December 28, 2010
  • Medline rollator walker
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I mailed the product back. If it doesn't have to be transported, then it is a wonderful and sturdy walker. However, it doesn't fold compactly and the basket has to be removed. It was just too cumbersome for my mother to handle on her own.

    Read More
    daughterohio December 11, 2010
  • Great Value for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this walker for a friend and she just loves it. Having the shopping basket in front instead of under the seat allows her to place taller items into it. According to my friend, the only thing missing is a "parking break" for sloping surfaces.

    Read More
    4kunden November 30, 2010
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    My wife feels safe using this walker and her doctor thank me for getting it for her. Therefore I would recomend this to anyone who needs assistence getting around, thank you ghcrone

    Read More
    ghcrone6613 November 16, 2010
  • Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this walker for my Mother who is having trouble walking with falling. She seems very happy with it, and loves the color.

    Read More
    carolb100 November 13, 2010
  • Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Splendid service and delivery! Walker was easily assembled and is a great product.

    Read More
    waterlou39 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links