Starting at $97.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 80 yr. old Mother who has a compressed nerve making her gait inconsistent. This walker has given her the confidence to walk more often and for longer distances. The basket is handy and she likes having the option to sit if she gets tired. The walker is sturdy overall and a great value for the price. I only wonder if the wheels should have been rubber as they get marked and dented after going over concrete or rough pavement. Aside from durability of the wheels I also wonder how well the wheels will function in the winter snow and cold however I still would recommend this walker to anyone. Wheels can be changed.

    Read More
    dilithium August 25, 2008
  • Roll it anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is so well balanced you can roll it almost anywhere. and it is so lite and easy to push. It has to be the best one on the market. The brakes are wonderfull, they really hold it steady.

    Read More
    rinkeydink October 7, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 84 year old father who promptly told me he didn't need it, but it turns out he has been using it! Easy to assemble, folds up well, but he is tall and if you want this to fit in the trunk of your car you'll need to put the handles down a few notches and then put them up again when you get to your destination. Easy. Or it fits in the back seat. Removable basket out front is useful also. All of the positive reviews on this item are correct. It's great for the price, as others I researched were almost triple the price.

    Read More
    iloveclassicalmusic June 22, 2011
  • Medline Deluxe Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I am fussy, I did not want to have to use a walker but because I really needed it I originally ordered this Rollator nearly 4 years ago. The freedom I finally had with it changed my mind immediately. I am a photographer and the seat is at the right height for me to sit and shoot and then get up quickly and move on to a new area. It is very easy to adjust for height and I can do that on the fly also if I need to do more sitting than walking. The wheels and brakes are superbly smooth and the only reason I reordered is that instead of dragging my walker up to the cabin every weekend, now I have one at both houses.... Wonderful product, hopefully the company will continue making these as I will continue buying and using it.

    Read More
    hal69 April 16, 2013
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice walker, sturdy, easy to roll. Has brake, you pull and to lock for sitting, push brake handle out. Very happy with purchase. Bought for my 83 year old father, he loves it!

    Read More
    sg1okiefan December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    easy to use lightweight and convenient

    Read More
    OstkUser1833902 February 5, 2018
  • Medline Rollator IS DELUXE!
    Verified Purchase

    I had no prior experience with this Medline item, but have been highly pleased with the quality and performance of their Rollator Walker. It is sturdy (I weigh 205 lbs. and am 6'2" tall and shrinking), easily lifted into the car for transport (the basket on the front lifts off w/o a problem) and then easily opened when I reach my destination. You can't go wrong with this Medline Rollator!

    Read More
    chinajack2 June 21, 2012
  • Rollerwalker
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is one of the best purchases I have made. Exactly fits my needs. Easy to maneuver. I use it in the house only and have found that it is almost touch responsive. I feel safe when walking yet can sit down when I tire. Just be sure to lock it first as it will roll back if you don't. I would recommend it to anyone who needs balance and security when moving around.

    Read More
    meandu2 November 14, 2008
  • Medline Deluxe Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law was so pleased with the walker. She was using a wheel chair and using her feet to move herself along while waiting for her knee surgery. She will need the walker for her rehab and can still use it as she did the wheel chair until she is more mobile. I was so impressed with the quality of the walker for the price I thought of getting one for my mother as well, but she is short like I am and it was too tall for my feet to reach the floor. My husband saw the same item at our local drug store for 3 times the price.

    Read More
    eavose July 19, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother's 85th birthday. I was amazed at how reasonable the price was. I was also amazed at how quickly she received it. I ordered it on Monday and she received it on Wednesday. She has been using a walker for about a year now. The one she was using was hard to manuever and Dad complained that she was making marks on the walls. When I had this sent to her she said it was too fancy and Dad said she didn't need anything that elaborate. I told her to use it for two weeks and if she still didn't like it I would return it. She used it three days and fell in love. She refers to it as her "Red Cadillac". She can move around so much better and when she gets tired she can set down. Dad even likes it because she isn't running into the walls. I was worried that she wouldn't be able to work the breaks properly, but she hasn't had a bit of trouble.

    Read More
    ksp60 April 7, 2010
  • Deluxe Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this walker for my 91 y/o mother who was beginning to have trouble using a 2-wheel walker for longer distances. It's very sturdy, well made and the safety features are terrific (although she doesn't walk outside unsupervised). She's much less fatigued after a longer walk because she can sit down when necessary, or she can stop and lock the brakes when on a slight incline while standing and leaning on the walker to catch her breath. It's a bit heavier than the 2-wheel, but I'm the only one who really notices that when lifting it in and out of the car and it's really no problem. I found it to be much less expensive at O than elsewhere on the net. We all love the really cool candy apple red color too!! (which I think is advertised as burgundy).

    Read More
    gidyup March 13, 2008
  • Freedom Galore
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this Rollator Walker in hopes that it would give our aunt additional freedom -- I worked. Has anyone seen her lately? Bang for the buck is what you get, it is light weight, easy to use and easy to store. The idea of walking and a basket large enough to hold the small air tank that our aunt uses as well as her purse is great, and the seat is ample enough for most of us. The workmanship is excellent and the candy apple red color is fantastic.

    Read More
    gr8chair December 28, 2007
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    My wife feels safe using this walker and her doctor thank me for getting it for her. Therefore I would recomend this to anyone who needs assistence getting around, thank you ghcrone

    Read More
    ghcrone6613 November 16, 2010
  • Medline Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with the swiftness with which we received the walker (2 days from ordering). It arrived practically ready for use., only requiring fixture of handles and backrest--no tools needed. Backrest is the perfect height for resting when fatigued. It is so light-weight that I can get it in and out of the trunk easily. Seat is comfortable and walker folds up easily.

    Read More
    fan222 June 29, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this walker for a gentleman that we come to know in an assistant living home that could not afford one himself. My girlfriend and I have been working with him to walk again for the past 6 months and he was finding it difficult with the basic walker that he had. Once we gave him this walker he was able to get up on his own and walk more often without our assistance. We found that the price very inexpensive but one of nicest walkers in the home!!! The seat is comfortable and the curved back made it easy to sit for longer periods of time. The one word that was used when he was using the walker was "Amazing"

    Read More
    carmen11 June 9, 2010
  • Walker Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock's shipping is very fast. I was very pleased with their prompt delivery. The rollling walker is built very well. My mother's hands are riddled with arthiritis, but the brake handles are comfortable for her to use. When she is exhausted, I have her turn around and just sit down on the seat and roll her into her bedroom. The padded back bar is comfortable for her back. She likes the basket for "carrying" things back and forth in. It is a wonderful, useful tool. Item cost was $25 cheaper than purchasing through ******, with $*** shipping Overstock saved me almost $45.

    Read More
    robziz9 March 18, 2010
  • Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Well constructed, lightweight, and very durable. Very little assembling needed. Can be adjusted according to the user height, etc. Can be folded to utilize less space when not in use. Rolls around very easily. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs a walker

    Read More
    bettyrose January 2, 2008
  • Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    The Rollator arrived the day after I ordered it, on Dec. 23rd!! It is attractive, easy to use. I love it. I am very pleased with the product and the excellent customer service.

    Read More
    folicacid January 14, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good walker. The only drawback is that the brakes are difficult to use. If one is not leaning on the walker, the brakes do not hold, and the walker moves. This is not good for a person who has weakness or poor control. The appearance is excellent, and the walker is durable. However, my father (for whom we purchaced this device) prefers his old walker.

    Read More
    okjustmetoo February 26, 2008
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I got this a while back for myself to use. I can take it shopping and sit down when I need to. I like the use of the basket to put items in. It is easy to use and fold up and put it the car.

    Read More
    305sue December 30, 2011