Starting at $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Deluxe Aluminum Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble; excellent stability; wheels maintain alignment. The included basket holds a few small items, and depending on the user's capabilities, this is easier than a walker to navigate through stores.

    Read More
    windlady552 April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my Dad. He loves it! Can walk around and sit if needed. Nice quality. Bought this awhile ago and every time he sees me, he thanks me. Who knew he would not buy something like this for him self but he loves it!

    Read More
    Laura B. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    easy to use lightweight and convenient

    Read More
    OstkUser1833902 February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This walker was well used by my mom for years before passing. Basket was handy to place handbag or a couple purchased items; and seat was sturdy for a 160 pound 5'7' woman. I just donated to charity because its still in great condition.

    Read More
    Ana R. January 22, 2018
  • Fantastic walbrakes are so ker!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first purchase of a walker. Having worked in healthcare, I was sort of familiar with the Medline brand. This walker is the best for convenience and quality. The basket is great for carrying items, the brakes so good you can sit on a hill without fear of falling and being able to collapse it makes it a dream to transport.

    Read More
    dc10 October 16, 2017
  • Hell on Wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband after surgery. It is very well made. The basket feature really makes it more useful. My husband would set things on the seat too and push them around. Brakes work very well which helped his self confidence while recovering.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 7, 2017
  • For my mom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. My mom used this for many years .

    Read More
    Dana F. June 10, 2017
  • Great hand me down
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mother who used it and after she passed, gave it to a good friend who continues to use it. Light weight and very portable. It is a wonderful walker with a basket that does not hide under the seat. Makes it easy to carry the purse, books, papers, whatever. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Rebecky March 4, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble and Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Having had walker experience with my mum in law I can compare her's with this one. This one is way lighter and easier to handle when loading into the trunk of a car for example. And putting it together out of the box was a snap. The user liked it right away and had no problem guiding it about the house. One caveat: the seat is a bit narrow, so a wide hip person would be unlikely to use it.

    Read More
    eyeonthescreen January 5, 2016
  • For an elderly friend...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a man who lives alone and has trouble with his leg and hip. This walker is ideal for getting around the house, with swivel wheels - it maneuvers very well. The only drawback is when he is in the kitchen, he can't get close enough to the counter when preparing meals. He took the bar off that he would use to lean against if he sat down and removed the basket. It solved his dilemma and he is able to get close enough to the counter. It is a very sturdy, well-built walker and the brakes are an added safety feature. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mamieof4 July 23, 2015
  • Village Kat
    Verified Purchase

    It accommodates all my needs, however, it's very heavy to lift into the trunk and doesn't fold up as compactly as I thought it would.

    Read More
    KATHERINE S. July 22, 2015
  • gb
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, sturdy, no surprises

    Read More
    gwennypenny July 15, 2015
  • Easy To Use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom in law, It was very easy to put together and we are taking it to her today. But we made sure we put weight on it and used it around the house to confirm how sturdy it was.

    Read More
    Melanie G. June 28, 2015
  • wonderful for balance
    Verified Purchase

    I am pushing 80 & am beginning to have back problems.. This has been so useful it helps me stand straight and eases the strain on my back i have also used it to carry small heavy objects

    Read More
    mzmills November 27, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made, sturdy walker. The basket is great for carrying things around the house. I love the seat. It makes it easy to get to the kitchen, then sit and prepare meals. Wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    maxpac95 September 25, 2014
  • Great Maneuverability.....Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. Have no complaints. The brakes are sensitive and surprisingly strong. Great handgrips....no slipping. Seat is ample and the basket is a great accessory. Would recomment this product.

    Read More
    goober4u2 July 24, 2014
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blue rollator for my weak and elderly father. It handles well & rolls nicely. It's well built and fairly lightweight. The seat is very comfortable. I have to take the backrest and basket off to fit it in my midsize Lexus trunk. Thus 4 out of 5 stars. The backrest & basket are easily reattached. Otherwise, he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    caringdtr1 July 18, 2014
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for my Mother came in handle she can now use seat to carry her food or anything without help. Was a surprise for her. Would recommend to anyone that need help to carry something and unable to walk without a walker. Also along her get a little excise in while walking and rest to seat with the seat attached.

    Read More
    uunbelievably June 7, 2014
  • Mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Mom uses this walker every day. It stores nicely for transportation in a larger car but is a tight fit in our smaller car. Nonetheless, it works great.

    Read More
    elldr April 19, 2014
  • Great rolling walker
    Verified Purchase

    The walker is very easy to assemble. It's sturdy & rolls easily. The height is perfect for a tall person. Our cat loves to ride on the seat.

    Read More
    max70 February 20, 2014