Today: $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Comfort Grip Folding Aluminum Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cane
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to carry and asemble for an affordable price

    Read More
    cabrini64 January 12, 2017
  • Fits in my carry on luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy and easy to fold up.

    Read More
    kmastin December 20, 2016
  • Perfect and discreet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother because she was embarrased to walk around with a cane. She can be so vain. However being that this folds up so nicely and can be put in her purse and used when she really needs it it fits the bill. Its also made very well and supports her weight and it opens up and closes very easily which helps with her arthritis

    Read More
    silvie119 July 11, 2016
  • Price much higher in the store
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 5 so far gave to family & friends, they love them the cane helped them to walk better

    Read More
    teatea07 July 7, 2016
  • Cane
    Verified Purchase

    Let me tell you this is great. When ever you need it just unfold it and your off.

    Read More
    973nancy March 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a life saver. Because it folds up, it fits in the top of my purse. I grad it when I need it, yet when I reach my destination, I fold it up and it doesn't trip anyone.

    Read More
    deanman8 February 23, 2016
  • Great cane for a shorter person!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'2" and this cane is perfect for me. It's the first cane I've purchased, and I like how it folds up easily, is sturdy, and looks nice. I don't need it all the time, so it's very easy to store it in the heavy plastic snap bag it comes in. It is adjustable so it will work for taller people too, but it's perfect for me right out of the package!

    Read More
    chives November 11, 2015
  • Used This Throughout Spain
    Verified Purchase

    Just returned from a trip to Spain. Throughout our 9 days, I pulled this wonderful cane out of my tote SEVERAL TIMES. It was helpful at sites where there were no railings. My one beef with it was that the cane is a bit larger than I'd like, however, the benefits outweigh this one negative aspect. I am 5'5" tall, and so the handle adjustment is a bit longer than most. I would definitely recommend this cane

    Read More
    Jager November 10, 2015
  • haven't used much but is light
    Verified Purchase

    and easy to use. great cane to cart around in a bag

    Read More
    zuzig October 8, 2015
  • Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I use a cane occasionally for stabilization due to some arthritis issues. This was the first folding cane that I saw when shopping online. Immediate purchase and at a very reasonable price! Very stable, yet compact to fit in a carry-on bag. Well-constructed and looks great. Rapid delivery! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    trees September 30, 2015
  • folding cane
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality - I do not go anywhere without it

    Read More
    welleslay August 12, 2015
  • True to form
    Verified Purchase

    Was just as expected. The wrap strap is a nice touch for when it folds up.

    Read More
    Maureen S. August 12, 2015
  • Love the ease of use
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for travel. Conveniently folds and goes in purse. No more forgotten canes hanging from tables!

    Read More
    nenenunu March 13, 2014
  • Sturdy, nice looking, folding cane
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a folding cane for air travel and places where foot room is a problem. Medline, who makes this cane, has good quality items and Overstock has a terrific price.

    Read More
    swbabe December 25, 2013
  • Folding aluminum cane
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I expected. Folds easily but very sturdy. Used it initially after a spill but now keep it by the bed as I became so dehydrated after the flu that I had difficulty navigating in the house. The cane kept me steady on my feet until I recovered. The case is easy to carry in any vehicle.

    Read More
    lorainne March 29, 2012
  • Cane
    Verified Purchase

    Image look gray but product was black, overall good product

    Read More
    brinadenese2 January 28, 2012
  • nice cane
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cane for back up use. It folds easily and can be used by a man or woman, I bought one for me and one as a gift.

    Read More
    jerzijazz January 25, 2012
  • folding aluminum cane
    Verified Purchase

    Product is fine, just didn't suit my needs. Think I need a collapsible walking stick instead of a cane. I am keeping as another member of the family can use.

    Read More
    lhermsen November 16, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    cane is a good value, well made, comes unfolded. I found it difficult to fold back up, so I didn't. The handle is solid wood. There is another cane I purchased on o.co which had an ergonomic handle, was lighter weight, which I liked a lot better. That one was much more comfortable to use. I purchased the canes to help with balance after I had foot surgery. both canes supported my weight, but it did make a difference to have a lighter weight cane. I'm a middle aged female and needed the cane to hold my weight, so the padded ergonomic handle fit my hand better and the lighter weight helped me not get so tired walking. this cane was propped up while I was getting a drink of water in the kitchen, and fell right on my bad foot. It hurt like heck, because the handle is solid heavy wood with sharp edges. not a fault of the product but if you can be klutzy at times like me, you might want take this into consideration. Also the ability to adjust the length of the cane is a very important feature you should look for in your cane purchase.

    Read More
    luckygal615 October 18, 2011
  • nice Cane
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cane to replace the one I lost, *** was much better than the ***. they wanted at the drug store. I never completely fold it up but if i fold it in the middle it fits well in the bottom of the shopping cart.

    Read More
    rjd2798 November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links