Starting at: $7.99

Save $11.60 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Caribbean Blue Unisex Reversible Scrub Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice scrubs
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what is described, great scrubs, would buy again!

    Read More
    nhardin11 December 7, 2016
  • Basic Scrubs
    Verified Purchase

    Unisex M runs large. 65/35 ply/cotton - scratchy

    Read More
    cerisedeco July 12, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to pair, whenever they are clean

    Read More
    Karen M. May 3, 2016
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Washed up very well- has lasted!!!

    Read More
    texasbecky January 28, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal considering the price!

    Read More
    Antoinette P. January 10, 2016
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric's like canvas. Very uncomfortable material.

    Read More
    Aaron N. May 27, 2015
  • Ok pant for price
    Verified Purchase

    I was not to thrilled how box the pants are they are very straight and being a curvy person they just hang awful on me. I look like a green sack of potatoes.!

    Read More
    Joy N. April 21, 2015
  • Too big.
    Verified Purchase

    I tried on a small and was a little too small so I thought the mediums would work. The mediums are really an extra large--rediculously large. I can't believe it goes from a normal small to huge mediums!

    Read More
    Bree R. February 16, 2015
  • Great for the price, beware of size
    Verified Purchase

    With the prices of scrubs these days, and the fact I can only get this particular color, I was excited to see the price on these pants. It is an amazing value. The only thing to watch is the sizing. These are unisex, so they do not have give in the hip area that women need. I got larges (my normal size) and extra larges to see how they went. The extra larges I need to tie up at mid waist height so they don't drag on the floor, but they fit smoothly over my hips. The larges I can tie at a normal level, they just take a little to get over the hip area, once up however they fit nicely. Overall, amazing value for the item.

    Read More
    Alymatiewest October 17, 2014
  • Scrub it
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was better at first, subsequent Washings have made them shrink some. Overall good value for money spent.

    Read More
    nursebrandy October 28, 2013
  • the product is lumpy and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I found the product to be larger than what is found in normal medium or small pants. Furthermore, the pant leg was extremely wide causing discomfort and some resistance to regular movement.

    Read More
    georgeher July 24, 2013
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have to wear this particular color at a new job I just started, I went looking both online and stores locally to find it. This particular color is harder to find so I was glad to see Overstock had this for the cheapest price! They are made of a thick durable material--not really soft, you'd have to wash a few times to get more comfortable, but since they are scrubs and made for wearing in a health care setting, I wanted something simple that would last for a while. My only wish is that these came in an X-Small since this still looks a bit large on me, but I can deal with it for now. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    faj007 June 28, 2013
  • Medline scrubs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these scrubs .the quality is great. It feel good against your skin, and it does not crush up easily. You can even wear it straight out of the dryer without ironing it. The color is exactly as described. I would recommend these scrubs to any one who are looking for a comfortable look.

    Read More
    luhamil01 March 13, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to decide what size to get but I will get one size bigger next time. I like scrubs because they are comfortable and look better than sweats if you need to go out for some reason.

    Read More
    shaynes53 March 6, 2013
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a medical school student and i was looking for very comfortable scrubs for the long hours in the hospital. This is perfect. I'm normally between size 8-10 with hips and i was worried that it would be tight. To my pleasant surprise, it was simply perfect. i might order another pair.

    Read More
    cnzod1em September 6, 2012
  • Great quality fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the Medline line of scrubs and they were exactly as described. Great fabric and price.

    Read More
    rmig56 August 8, 2012
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I order one pair just to be sure that they were the correct color and good quality. They arrived the very next day. I am very satisfied with the color and quality of the material. Just keep in mind that these are unisex sizes.

    Read More
    sunset4me August 22, 2011
  • Good Scrubs, Price and Service
    Verified Purchase

    The above says it all. right color, size. materlias and quality on good. Price great. delivered in timely fasion.

    Read More
    gcims May 31, 2011
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    The sizes for these unisex scrub bottoms as well as the matching tops are very miscalculated. I am a women's small size 4 and ordered a small in both the top and bottom and could fit about 4 of me into the outfit. I would suggest go down two sizes but for the small people unfotrtunately they don't offer anything smaller.

    Read More
    kspiv2313 December 22, 2010
  • Good form and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is slightly baggy, a little more so than angelstat line. Good buy all in all.

    Read More
    dreampkt September 21, 2010
Sponsored Links