Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Blue Non-Skid X-Large Disposable Shoe Covers (Case of 200)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keep the germs out
    Verified Purchase

    Love these booties - I have a low tolerance to germs/viruses/fungus so we keep one box at the front door and one at the back. We ask all visitors to cover their shoes with these and we throw them away when they leave - 2 boxes with 100 in a box is perfect at our house.

    Read More
    Michael E. May 29, 2017
  • Big Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several places to find shoe covers to fit over a size 14.5 men's shoe. Finally, an extra large size that was truly extra large.

    Read More
    James L. February 4, 2017
  • so NOT XLarge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these specifically because they were extra large. I'd say they fit small to medium, not large not xlarge

    Read More
    Pamela Y. July 18, 2016
  • Business Owner/ Operator
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was timely; the product itself is perfect in every way, from stitching to proper size. This product will work for me.

    Read More
    Conway P. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect for my construction guys...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for work boots. I bought these for my workers during the remodel of my condo. The sizing was great for both women's (I often used) and men's feet.

    Read More
    LC March 14, 2016
  • Suitable Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and convenient order for a daycare. Always arrives in a timely manner.

    Read More
    ctg123 January 10, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    great product and overstock delivered in 2 days! amazing

    Read More
    Angela R. August 11, 2015
  • Carpet cleaners shoe covers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoe covers because they are big enough to cover a real man's shoe (size 13). Also, they are the most reasonably priced for that size that I could find. Delivery was super quick - one day! Can't beat it!

    Read More
    William C. July 23, 2015
  • shoe covers
    Verified Purchase

    Seem great. Bought for husband to wear over shoes to prevent tracking mud on new floor. He would not, just takes off shoes sometimes, still forgets. Lol

    Read More
    gigiic July 16, 2015
  • shoe covers
    Verified Purchase

    These shoe covers are very well made. They are easy to put on as well as fitting even the largest foot. Well worth the price and well packaged for their delivery.

    Read More
    Vivian D. July 12, 2015
  • Contractor
    Verified Purchase

    great product and great price

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a son who wears a size 15 shoe and he has no problems wearing these shoe covers nor does a friend who wears a size 6. The elastic opening is great.

    Read More
    chicad33 May 18, 2015
  • A terrific bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe booties do what they are supposed to do. They will last one wearing but fulfill the job they were made to do. And the price was outstanding!

    Read More
    barbara10463 April 3, 2014
  • Exciting disposable shoe covers
    Verified Purchase

    Product as presented. Hardest part is to get the guys to put them on!

    Read More
    lulu1888 March 12, 2013
  • Thick and sturdy shoe covers
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for people entering my house if they do not want to take their shoes off. We don't wear shoes in our house and these are perfect. The house cleaners uses them all the time and it does not rip.

    Read More
    larasavong December 21, 2012
  • Medline Blue shoe covers
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt shipping and product was as expected. Description for product was accurate. This is the second time I have ordered this and will do so again.

    Read More
    violet2008 December 13, 2012
  • blue non skid disposable shoe covers
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock has not disappointed me. Got good value for a product that I have to use all the time. Mother COPD sufferer try to keep outside germs to a minimum.

    Read More
    ticanyc November 10, 2012
  • GREAT DEAL for profection of your floors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a realtor and these work excellent for open houses! FANTASTIC PRICE!!!

    Read More
    cocokat May 5, 2012
  • Great product works well
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely recommended for construction use. Oversized sizes works well over work boots. Stands up to construction use.

    Read More
    paul102 April 18, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexis G. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links