Today $101.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Bariatric Transfer Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair is effecient
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bath chair for my Mother who was having trouble getting into the bathtub.It really has made it easier for her to get in the bath.I would recomend it.

    Read More
    Beverly p. September 17, 2017
  • good support
    Verified Purchase

    Large and strong We will never have to depend on the broken weak trash the motels offer. More freedom to travel.

    Read More
    Casandra B. November 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every bit of money paid. Bought for Mom.

    Read More
    rolia j. September 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what is needed for bathing assistance!

    Read More
    Doug August 14, 2015
  • Great for heavy people
    Verified Purchase

    The person I sent this heavy duty bariatric transfer bench to was so pleased with the quality of the product. He weighed over 400 lbs & this bench made him feel safe that it won't collapse under him whenever he takes a bath!

    Read More
    joygiverme February 15, 2015
  • shower bench
    Verified Purchase

    So glad we bought it!!! Replaced an old worn out bench.

    Read More
    chrislh May 22, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    makes showering much easier and safer to get in and out

    Read More
    thesandrat May 11, 2012
  • this transfer bench is extremely solid and well bu
    Verified Purchase

    extremely heavy duty! Other transfer benches were rather light weight. Easy to adjust, my husband had no worries while bathing, best investment we made. From the time we ordered to the time it arrived was 2 days!! Kudos to Overstock.com for speedy delivery. That's why we order from you...never any surprises and always considerate and helpful with customer service!!

    Read More
    baha7 April 6, 2012
  • Transfer Bench
    Verified Purchase

    My mother like the bench , and now she can has no broblem to use a bathtab

    Read More
    11cat February 10, 2011
  • Great!!!!!!!11
    Verified Purchase

    The bath transfer bench arrived in 2 days. It is of extremely high quality materials. The bench makes it possible for a large disabled person to shower with confidence that the bench will not collapse under large persons. The space between the bench inside the tub and the bench outside the tub allows the shower curtain to rest INSIDE the tub and not get water all over the floor---necessary for safety of a disabled person. This transfer bench has been a life-saver for my disabled husband. He can perform personal hygiene without the fear of falling. Thank you Overstock for providing such high-quality products at such affordable prices AND shipping them in such a FAST AND TIMELY manner.

    Read More
    osueo November 16, 2010
  • Very Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very sturdy, I bought my first one about 2 years ago and It has been great, I just ordered an additional one. This should last you quite a while.

    Read More
    cherubian July 22, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is sturdy and comfortable. It arrived very quickly and is an excellent value.

    Read More
    ordernow April 28, 2010