Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Bariatric Small Base Black Quad Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It Is Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, if you can move it. But once you do, you can feel secure that it will support you. I like it.

    Read More
    little123 March 15, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This cane is really heavy for my mother. I don't care for it. Had to buy another one that was lighter.

    Read More
    Donna H. November 26, 2016
  • Ms.T
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy cane However, a little heavy to hold.

    Read More
    brendajoy4545 November 21, 2016
  • Well made cane
    Verified Purchase

    Though it is a little heavy for me it is really well made and very stable to use.

    Read More
    stateside November 17, 2016
  • Sturdy cane
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cane for mom and we were very impressed how sturdy and liked it, her friends liked too and it was lot cheaper that getting at the pharmacy

    Read More
    OstkUser252370 July 24, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Father inlaw loves his new cane.

    Read More
    shehulkmadness May 3, 2016
  • Strong, sturdy cane.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cane for my husband after he had back surgery. It is sturdy and strong. A little bulky, but it eases my mind knowing he has a reliable cane to use.

    Read More
    Sue February 10, 2016
  • Dad's gift
    Verified Purchase

    Dad loves it keeps him upright

    Read More
    Nikki G. December 30, 2015
  • Surprised at weight
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's my fault, I didn't look at product description...This cane is very heavy and I wasn't expecting that when replacing my current one, which is 7 years old. I am using this Overstock cane as a backup now.

    Read More
    DiDi.1957 October 21, 2015
  • too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    it is too heavy,but does give me support and confidence being outside

    Read More
    margohb August 14, 2015
  • Solid cane
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. offers you a great deal of confidence!

    Read More
    Doug August 14, 2015
  • Kimberly B
    Verified Purchase

    love it my husbands walks so good with this cane, great product, good job overstock.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 6, 2015
  • WONDERFUL !

    My son had a stroke ,he is learning to walk again..this was a great selection..great price ,,I ordered it Monday it arrived Wed before noon !

    Read More
    sylvia s. April 9, 2015
  • Very Study
    Verified Purchase

    This can is very well made and very supportive.

    Read More
    wiltedlily59 January 29, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very. Nice got it for my mom.

    Read More
    chrislh January 20, 2015
  • Medline Bariatric Black Cane
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cane for a friend as gift the one he had is not as sturdy .this one has the four finger that can stand up right it will not fall it stay standing when you let go of it my friend is a very heavy person he love hoe it feel. The color and he is quite comfortable with this walking. cane. G P

    Read More
    caslyn74 September 17, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These were the lowest price over other sites and they are very nice.

    Read More
    gdchild February 1, 2014
  • Medline Bariatric small base black quad cane

    This is a very heavy cane. Not very sturdy when walking because it has some movement in the handle due to the design of the cane where the adjustable part meets. I would have returned it if my husband had not got rid of the shipping box. I would not recommend the medline bariatric small base black quad cane.

    Read More
    extrafour44 January 24, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Never used a cane before and thought this would be easy to use. It is not for me. Probably would have beeen better off with the regular one leg cane to start.

    Read More
    sharxxx July 16, 2013
  • Super heavy
    Verified Purchase

    My mom refuses to use it because it is so heavy. Could be useful in building arm strength.

    Read More
    jkff May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links