Today $16.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Bariatric Offset Handle Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice! But Heavy 1
    Verified Purchase

    500 Lbs capacity, but it is heavy! *** with shipping GREAT PRICE !!

    Read More
    Reid May 11, 2017
  • To Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This cane is very heavy to carry.

    Read More
    Pixie February 9, 2017
  • Medline Bariatric Offset Handle Cane
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third one of these canes..I lost the other 2!! EXCELLENT! Being 6'5, this particular model does the trick..Its steel as well.....

    Read More
    aggadore February 4, 2017
  • Cane
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and a fair price

    Read More
    fer96 October 18, 2016
  • GREAT CANE
    Verified Purchase

    HEAVY BUT YOU FEEL VERY SECURE USING IT, BECAUSE OF THE WEIGHT!

    Read More
    daisy March 15, 2016
  • Mr.Lawrence E. Van Brunt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality, cost, heavy duty, 500 lbs capacity !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    nora13 December 15, 2015
  • Bariatric cane
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a friend who needed it and He was delighted with it. I gave him security walking.

    Read More
    undazzled1 July 3, 2015
  • Substantial cane.
    Verified Purchase

    This cane is fantastic. Has the stability that is needed for anyone using a cane. Please note, this cane is heavier than it's ordinary This product is a cane for anyone who really needs a good cane.

    Read More
    wikedredhead April 2, 2014
  • sewrved purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Need for temporary use, worked well! AGAIN CHECK prices when you have time ..OVERSTOCK .COM IS FAR FROM THE LEAST EXPENSIVE! USING LESS AND LESS!

    Read More
    artiste300 February 17, 2012
  • Great cane!
    Verified Purchase

    This cane is exactly what I needed. As other reviewers mentioned, it is a very heavy cane. I like this because it gives me a feeling of stability. The handle is easy to grip, it's adjustable, and I like the large tip. I am amazed at how much this cane has increased my mobility. Definitely recommend this product. And as always, I love Overstock for your great prices, low shipping prices and incredibly fast shipping of ordered items. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    sadiemagrady February 7, 2012
  • I continue to be impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    I continue to be amazed with the quality of overstock.com's speed of delivery and quality of customer service. Although I am relatively a new customer of theirs, and this was only my second transaction, I continue to be impressed with overstock.com's service. I see this a the beginning of something big: a long-term relationship with the best of the best. Thanks.

    Read More
    devikahsdad November 7, 2011
  • very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my brother whom is a large man,i was just what he need

    Read More
    mamapeg1119 August 3, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The cane is well built and sturdy. Balance is good. A bit heavy.

    Read More
    shoppingsally July 15, 2011
  • Cane
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, but a little heavy. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    varusso3 June 9, 2011
  • it nice and srtong
    Verified Purchase

    ilove this cane it look nice and neat ilove the color

    Read More
    coolblackman99 April 10, 2011
  • Box Open
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved item but the Box was opened (possibly during transit??) and without a receipt. The cane is a gift for my mother; it appears to be in good shape but I am concerned that the item was recieved with the box open.

    Read More
    celticlady11 February 4, 2011
  • Heavy Duty Walking Cane
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a light weight aluminum cane, it is heavy - but not in a bad way. It seems to offer more stability and it isn't difficult to navigate. This was a purchase for me, in addition to the light weight cane that I'd already owned and I feel more comfortable outside in the yard with this one.

    Read More
    98northwood November 13, 2010
  • Medline Cane
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. It is however pretty heavy. I ended up ordering another with a weight capacity of 250 lbs.

    Read More
    btcl June 25, 2010
  • Nice, but heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well built cane and it seems immensely strong, but your arms and shoulders will get a work out using it! It weighs 4-5 pounds. If it wasn't for the weight I'd give it five stars.

    Read More
    galt44 April 4, 2010
  • Super Tough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cane because I thought it would last a lifetime. This cane is certainly tough. Unless I lose it I don't foresee ever having to replace it. Super strength does come with a price though - it's quite heavy compared to other canes I've used.

    Read More
    dcnative267 July 19, 2009
Sponsored Links