Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Bariatric Bath Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just received
    Verified Purchase

    I hope it does what it suppose to do so far so good

    Read More
    victoria` m. May 24, 2017
  • Bath
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is good quality. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Jeanne O. May 17, 2017
  • Shower bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bench, holds up too 550 lbs!

    Read More
    Mindy F. April 5, 2017
  • Mrs B
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Easily adjusted height.

    Read More
    Debra B. November 25, 2016
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    not adjustable enough and no back support

    Read More
    Patricia A. M. November 3, 2016
  • This is a Life Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Both my wife and I have problems standing in the shower and the other chairs just felt to flimsy. This is a sturdy chair that doesn't make you afraid to use it

    Read More
    Stacy C. October 9, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for about 6 months .I feel very secure and safe while using it in the tub

    Read More
    Diana B. September 30, 2016
  • If fits where the chairs would not -
    Verified Purchase

    Takes up less space, fits where the chairs do not fit.

    Read More
    tjb54 August 17, 2016
  • just wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    o ordered this shower chair, i have very bad arhtirus and cannot stand long due to legs and balance. This shower chair is completely solid, does not move at all, it makes taking a shower safe again. This is a must item it is strong and durable. very very pleased with it

    Read More
    Susan C. August 1, 2016
  • SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    SUCKS..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    tucker10473 July 27, 2016
  • Shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a person who over 300 lbs this be have is very sturdy and is easy to sit on and be able to get back up, it has really made taking a shower pleasant again

    Read More
    08311948 May 26, 2016
  • Sad Bath Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Made of very cheap material. Uneven color. Absolutely not worth the money.

    Read More
    Ghazala C. May 2, 2016
  • Nice and strong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a similar bench from another site without the cross bars. Little did I know there was 250lb. wt. limit on the bench, In less then a month of every morning use the legs gave way under my wt... I ordered the Medline Bariatric 500lbs. capacity. No problems!!!! The only draw back, for me is the chair height. I have problems with both my knees and I am 5'10 &190

    Read More
    Ossie J. April 23, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem it cannot be raised up taller so it was not as useful to us. Kept it though and used it until I found something more efficient.

    Read More
    k1111 April 7, 2016
  • Too small for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for our needs had to return

    Read More
    mestrou March 3, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice. It has adj legs which won't rust and well made. So much better than the one I got rid of. Will buy again.

    Read More
    shirley912 February 16, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bench what else can you say.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 19, 2015
  • Excellent Bath Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little bench. Is well made and very easy to clean. I just love my bench. Washing my hair is no longer a dreaded chore...I simply take a seat in the shower and do my thing. Thank you guys, for making the Medline Bariatriatic Bath Bench. It's helps us old folks to maintain our independence..at least in the shower!!!

    Read More
    Carmen S. December 11, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Came assembled. Very sturdy and worth the money.

    Read More
    Jo Anne M. November 23, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. The one I had before purchasing this one was not braced between the legs resulting in the legs wanting to spread out. I would have given 5 stars if height was a couple inches more.

    Read More
    shoppergirl October 28, 2015
Sponsored Links