Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Aluminum Frame Transfer Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stable, great width and depth... it works!
    Verified Purchase

    Stable, great width and depth, light enough for anyone to move (including me)... it works!

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 17, 2016
  • sammie
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a while very sturdy love it

    Read More
    Luis R. September 12, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, and described.

    Read More
    Sanmaria22 July 28, 2016
  • Makes life much easier!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble and is ideal for someone in need of bathtub assistance.

    Read More
    Doug June 10, 2016
  • Nikki R.
    Verified Purchase

    This transfer bench is exactly what I needed. I can now get in/out of the shower without assistance, and feel safe from falling. So glad I have it!!!

    Read More
    Nikki R. February 11, 2016
  • Shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    A good point is that it is adjustable. The suction cups are a problem when removing from shower. They pop off with just a little pressure.

    Read More
    Maxine S. January 21, 2016
  • Purchased for my father
    Verified Purchase

    Parkinson's makes entry into the tub dangerous. He is able to sit and then scoot into the tub without fear of hurting himself slipping. It also helps him feel independent to bathe himself. A good purchase.

    Read More
    origamiart October 2, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even know these existed!! Thanks to our caregiver for her advice!

    Read More
    Sheryl G. October 2, 2015
  • MAGtheTam
    Verified Purchase

    The shower chair is sturdy, well-made, and fully functional to meet my bathing needs. I feel safe using it.

    Read More
    Tam G. September 23, 2015
  • jeanneane huey
    Verified Purchase

    shipping & delivery was excellent ... the problem is bench is backward ...in the picture the arm is to the right of the bench ... the bench I received had the arm on the left side ...I'm too old & over weight to climb over the arm

    Read More
    Jeanneane H. September 14, 2015
  • Littletommy1
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, practical and functional. Excellent value for a must needed product after recent total knee replacement of both knees. Fits very well in tub area.

    Read More
    Thomas F. A. September 2, 2015
  • Transfer Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The Medline Frame Transfer Bench is excellent. I sit down the transfer bench when I dressed. The transfer bench are assembled, but back. The shipping has fast.

    Read More
    Diane P. August 20, 2015
  • Well made, strudy and not very heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband used this very well when he had to shower in a bathtub as a bridge over the tub. It is good to have some instruction about its use. Worth considering if you have any doubts about safety in the shower.

    Read More
    Fern M. June 25, 2015
  • Excellent Bench ... IF
    Verified Purchase

    It just fits my shower stall, is comfortable and sturdy. But my previous bench had one of the front feet rust out and off just after a year. I am hoping that "all aluminum" meant just that, and I do not have to worry about rust at all.

    Read More
    lynnkcircle June 9, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful not 100 % stable.

    Read More
    patricia o. May 10, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    good for elderly getting in tub without having to step in; my bathroom is small so it does take up a small amount of precious space outside the tub

    Read More
    judals April 23, 2015
  • Transfer Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom after she broke her thigh bone. It works great!!

    Read More
    JG April 22, 2015
  • Transfer bench
    Verified Purchase

    This product is an absolute necessity for people who cant step into a bath tub as you can sit on the bench outside the tub and swing your legs over the tub wall without struggling. I had knee surgery so initially I also used it in a walk-in shower in my son's house so that I could sit and shower, then transferred to my bathtub when I went back to my house It is sturdy and it fit very well in my small bathroom. I could not have managed without it

    Read More
    jeenee s. January 13, 2015
  • A gift and a PERFECT fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for the perfect shower seat both sturdy and comfortable. I found it.

    Read More
    jackieo415 December 2, 2014
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Fits my needs perfectly. I have a garden tub and it works great.

    Read More
    Laura R. November 7, 2014
Sponsored Links