Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline Aloetouch PROTECT Dimethicone Skin Protectant Wipes Fragrance Free (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Happy To Find At Reasonable Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was ordering these from Walmart each month when suddenly the price went way up. And even on Amazon they were wanting so much more than I had been paying. And I am a Prime member. For only about $** I got the right wipes and the right number of packages. It is a case box with 12 packages of 48 wipes each (8 x 12 inch sizes). These are not the thick wash cloth types, though you could wash with them if you had too. These are the thinner, but longer wipes and a must have for those with ibs with diarrhea condition. A must! The only thing that doesn't leave me torn up and sore. If you suddenly get a jump in price...or the wrong product...then they are trying to pull a fast one on you. That is what Walmart did. They made it look like I was ordering the exact same product...then I got 12 packages that literally had only 6 wipes each in it. So I hope I can keep ordering these from Overstock at this great price.

    Read More
    S Stephanie C. November 3, 2016
  • These Wipes Work
    Verified Purchase

    These wipes work well! Because they are unscented there are no skin irritation problems. They are the best I have found for adult clean up

    Read More
    Cappy S. November 1, 2016
  • Wipes
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful protect. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 15, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good product at a fair price. These come in handy for all kinds of uses and don't dry out your skin.

    Read More
    srvant July 24, 2014
  • really thick but wish they were bigger
    Verified Purchase

    these were small in size and I actually complained because thought they were bigger per the specs . but the ones I got instead the aloe touch were bigger but they stunk they were so thin like a Kleenex . it is true the grass is not greener on the other side . I then really appreciated these they are so thick and comfy but are small like a huggies size 8x6 or 7 nut really wotrth the thickness soft gentle opn skin and can rinse and ruse to finish the whole body they did not fall apart .

    Read More
    flowerpowermd April 7, 2014
  • Heath and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Et expectations and have already recommended to a friend. The larger size is particularly helpful when caring for a homebound patient

    Read More
    deci1 August 8, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These personal wipes are of high quality. I would buy again.

    Read More
    helpsinside March 10, 2012
  • These were the best wipes I have ever used
    Verified Purchase

    These wipes were everything one could ask for, they were a pleasure to use. My friend was so impressed with quality that I had to give her a a pack until she had time to order some for herself

    Read More
    danny1412 October 22, 2011
  • Best Wipes

    I use these for my baby, and they are best at preventing diaper rash and they are just all around better than the brands you can buy in the grocery store. I love how big they are (I only need 2 for a messy change). I love how gentle they are on sensitive newborn's skin as well.

    Read More
    chelseamatic November 27, 2010
  • Great Wipe !
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these wipes for well over a year now. They work great ! I like that they are large sized so only 2 will do the job for an adult or a messy baby. I also like that they have the Aloe in them. This has majorly helped in preventing diaper rash. For all of my clients and myself. I have not yet found a better wipe. The price here at Overstock has been wonderful as well.

    Read More
    jitterb October 1, 2010
  • Handy Size
    Verified Purchase

    I use these wipes on my incontinent father, who suffers constant diarrhea after a stroke. I like the larger size, which makes cleansing easier and more efficient. You can use fewer of these wipes because of the size. However, the wipes are not near as moist as others I have used, which is why I rated them 4 stars instead of five. Overall, I like them and would order them again. I just wish they were as moist as the smaller wipes I have used.

    Read More
    doobobber May 19, 2010
  • Baby gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loves the size and her baby has remained diaper rash free thanks to these wipes and the zinc cream also sold here. She said they are wide and thick enough that you don't need 4 or 5 to do the job of one and they are soft on the baby's bottom. Well worth the price and the quality was great. Product does not shred but also is soft enough for the baby bottom. The only draw back is that the package does not fit in dispensers designed for smaller wipes. She normally has to do a bit of folding to fit them into a pack.

    Read More
    rsweeper March 18, 2008
  • Very Handy
    Verified Purchase

    These cloths are very handy to have around and are great to help with every day needs.

    Read More
    slow1214 February 5, 2008
  • Great Wipes for Babies, too!
    Verified Purchase

    These wipes are incredible for my 1 and a half year old baby . When changing a dirty diaper, I usually only need 2 of these wipes versus 4-5 of regular baby wipes. They are also very soft & gentle & have never given him a rash. These wipes are great!

    Read More
    happymamaofone July 23, 2007
  • Aloetouch Dimethicone Wipes (case of 12)
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Pleasantly surprised by large size of wipes.

    Read More
    sapphire25 June 2, 2007
  • Great unscented wipes
    Verified Purchase

    These wipes are great. We're using them for baby wipes, and they're big so we never have to use more than one for even the messiest diapers. They're very soft and gentle on a baby's skin, and completely unscented.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 24, 2007
  • Middle of the road wipes
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate these as being mediocre due to being very thin. They seem to be larger than average in size; but the manufacturer should consider making them thicker. Probably a good buy for the purchase price.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 2, 2007
  • Great Baby Wipes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for babies. They are big and tough wipes and great for rashes. It is also a great bargain compared to other wipes. They are odorless and from the wipes I have tried from the grocery store these are the best I have found.

    Read More
    formybaby April 25, 2007
  • Nice wipes
    Verified Purchase

    These are really big, thick wipes. We use them for elderly people. I fold them over and use them again, so they are like two wipes in one. Size might be a bit overkill for babies; but, we love 'em!

    Read More
    bobsan April 22, 2007
  • Best Wipes Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best wipes I ever used and they are a nice large size! If you or someone you care for needs the use of wipes for a medical condition (incontinence. bedridden, etc). you can't get better than these! They are large size, do a very good job and are VERY soothing to the skin!!!

    Read More
    hip60s April 2, 2007
Sponsored Links