Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.49

At other retailer: $12.95

Save $5.46 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline 7-inch Black Comb (Case of 144)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Combs for homeless
    Verified Purchase

    I make hygiene bags for homeless people and these are the perfect combs and great price.

    Read More
    Shirley K. April 4, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone needs a comb, was awesome to add to donation bags.

    Read More
    bbdallas December 24, 2015
  • Combs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these combs to go into UMCOR Health Kits that are sent around the world. The combs were just the right size and appeared to be very durable.

    Read More
    grgau June 12, 2015
  • Shoe box gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what we needed for our Operation Christmas Child Shoe boxes.

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 30, 2016
  • Excellent Value!

    First time order. What a great experience! Needed to find a place to purchase combs in bulk for a community service project. Super fast shipping to Hawaii. These combs are perfect for this project.

    Read More
    Stacy C. October 29, 2016
  • Sd
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping they would be a little Stronger

    Read More
    Sandy S. August 26, 2016
  • Perfect for homeless shelter
    Verified Purchase

    Donated these to the local homeless shelter.

    Read More
    lexihexi June 24, 2016
  • excellent,nice,great,super
    Verified Purchase

    excellent,nice,great,super

    Read More
    volts100 April 16, 2016
  • OCC shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for packing in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes!

    Read More
    cheryl b. April 12, 2016
  • Good sized combs
    Verified Purchase

    Used on family picture day, but will use most to make personal dignity kits

    Read More
    selective2 December 29, 2015
  • Great buy and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my friends barber shop needed.

    Read More
    Mike K. November 4, 2015
  • Adequate comb for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Operation Christmas Child

    Read More
    gkanga November 2, 2015
  • a great deal for bulk ordering
    Verified Purchase

    I order these every year for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are perfect.

    Read More
    gottwocats August 13, 2015
  • Perfect for the church's 'health kits' mission
    Verified Purchase

    Each year the church puts together 'health kits' to be sent to Church World Services for people in distress due to natural disaster. Each kit includes a toothbrush, tooth paste, a washcloth, a bar of soap, and a comb. Buying these combs in bulk fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    jan27 August 13, 2015
  • Cindy smith
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for a great price.

    Read More
    cindy s. June 9, 2015
  • Great combs
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to donate these combs to UMCOR. They will be extremely grateful!

    Read More
    Kris M. May 12, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for Operation Christmas Child boxes! I order these every year!

    Read More
    lisalikesbooks April 14, 2015
  • Medline combs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & prompt delivery. I ordered for a community church give out.

    Read More
    kbckennemer August 6, 2014
  • Good to donate
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to buy and donate to homeless or other shelters - or when there is a drive for service people.

    Read More
    hardtouse April 2, 2014
  • Combs were good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was coordinating components of family care packages for a charity event. I needed a large quantity of combs and this item fit the need. The combs arrived very quickly and were what I expected.

    Read More
    dallgal1 March 20, 2014
Sponsored Links