Today: $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline 5-inch Black Comb (Case of 144)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a review of these combs after i bought a gross of them, then went back to look and the review was gone, so here it is again. The picutre is of one of the hard plastic combs you can buy at a regualr store for maybe 2/$1.00, these combs are 5.6" long very thin and very cheap and don;t look anything like the picture.they are fine for combing the dog or for one time use or for homeless people, but they are not liek the pricture at all and really cheap. Change the picture, it is like bait and switch

    Read More
    ncaudio February 29, 2012
  • Combs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these combs as part of a community service project for the homeless. I thought the combs would be more durable then they are but I'm sure the recipients will be happy to receive one.

    Read More
    luvlifeinks July 18, 2011
  • Medline 5-in Black comb
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with my purchase! They were not at all like the picture showed. The picture shows sturdy, unbreakable combs. The combs I received did not say unbreakable on them and they were not a sturdy comb. Not at all impressed.

    Read More
    smile190 April 20, 2012
  • Perfect for school photograph
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for school photography, use once and toss away.

    Read More
    uniqueimagestudio August 30, 2011
  • Finally, I have a nice supply of inexpensive combs
    Verified Purchase

    I've needed combs. All that is available at any retail establishment are 25-cent combs with a *** price tag. It's ridicululus! Now I have a nice supply of descent combs. They should last me for the next three or four years. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    mark4079 June 15, 2011
  • Great Deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what our church missionary needed for some toiletry kits! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    gsimms May 17, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these combs to put in kits for the homeless. They were just like the ones I would have bought at the store & paid far, far more for. Great value! They shipped extremely fast as well. I ordered them on a Tuesday night & had them at my door on Thursday morning.

    Read More
    gma453 March 3, 2011
  • Great Combs
    Verified Purchase

    Good value - Great Service - I bought these to assemble humanitarian hygiene kits for the LDS church. They are perfect! Thanks!

    Read More
    skipweeks January 1, 2011
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These combs actually appear on the screen larger than the actual size, so be careful that the smaller version is the one you actually want. There was also a 7 inch comb, which is the one I would have rather purchased, but by the time I received them, it was too late for me to exchange them. Also, the comb is a little sharp on the edges, so you want to be light handed with it, so you don't tear your scalp out!

    Read More
    monalaw July 9, 2010
  • Combs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for use in photographing children! Delivered next day!

    Read More
    stephanieups May 9, 2010
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Using to fill shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child

    Read More
    Sherry P. April 21, 2017
  • What a deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    These combs are just as advertised. Cant beat this deal for sure.

    Read More
    ronsteel March 14, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price. Will order again.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. February 8, 2017
  • Medline 5-inch black comb (case of 144)
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfull price and a great condition of combs.

    Read More
    Douglas L. December 14, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the comb that is pictured. They are very small. They remind me of the combs we got on picture day in grade school. They will work in our Christmas shoebox project but am disappointed with them. The price was right for the large quantity we needed. Shipping was fast though. Ordered on Sunday and they arrived on Tuesday.

    Read More
    OstkUser668015 November 2, 2016
  • Sturdy little black pocket combs
    Verified Purchase

    I use them in a ministry project and they are a perfect size and reasonable price.

    Read More
    Bobbie I. October 28, 2016
  • False advertising

    I wish I would have read the reviews but what an idiot I am for thinking the ones in the picture would be the ones I was gonna get. These combs are a piece of sh#t.

    Read More
    joe b. October 26, 2016
  • black combs
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Nancy A. October 25, 2016
  • Beyond thin
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review about not being like the picture so I wasn't too surprised when they didn't match the picture but I didn't expect them to be paper thin I have bought combs in bulk on the net before and I thought they were thin I wouldn't have paid the shipping if the combs were free

    Read More
    OstkUser475390 August 16, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs, great buy!

    Read More
    Brett A. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links