Today $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medline 5-inch Black Comb (Case of 144)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • never run out
    Verified Purchase

    got this case of combs as a joke because my husband was always loosing his comb. he loved it, we gave many away but always has one on hand.

    Read More
    vimviger December 3, 2017
  • 5 inch combs.
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these combs to donate to the Veterans home. The Veterans enjoy getting them and it's very little to offer for all they have done for us...

    Read More
    Janice S. November 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for charity gift boxes.

    Read More
    spross November 4, 2017
  • BLACK COMB SET
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER DIDNT LIKE THESE. VERY FLIMSY AND CHEAPLY MADE

    Read More
    OstkUser778294 August 27, 2017
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    I use these combs in the Manna Bags my church makes for the homeless that stand on street corners.

    Read More
    Nickie C. July 20, 2017
  • combs
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these for the homeless. they are great because they don't take up a lot of room and if lost, not a big deal.

    Read More
    Charlene `. May 31, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Using to fill shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child

    Read More
    Sherry P. April 21, 2017
  • What a deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    These combs are just as advertised. Cant beat this deal for sure.

    Read More
    ronsteel March 14, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price. Will order again.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. February 8, 2017
  • Medline 5-inch black comb (case of 144)
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfull price and a great condition of combs.

    Read More
    Douglas L. December 14, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the comb that is pictured. They are very small. They remind me of the combs we got on picture day in grade school. They will work in our Christmas shoebox project but am disappointed with them. The price was right for the large quantity we needed. Shipping was fast though. Ordered on Sunday and they arrived on Tuesday.

    Read More
    OstkUser668015 November 2, 2016
  • Sturdy little black pocket combs
    Verified Purchase

    I use them in a ministry project and they are a perfect size and reasonable price.

    Read More
    Bobbie I. October 28, 2016
  • False advertising

    I wish I would have read the reviews but what an idiot I am for thinking the ones in the picture would be the ones I was gonna get. These combs are a piece of sh#t.

    Read More
    joe b. October 26, 2016
  • black combs
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Nancy A. October 25, 2016
  • Beyond thin
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review about not being like the picture so I wasn't too surprised when they didn't match the picture but I didn't expect them to be paper thin I have bought combs in bulk on the net before and I thought they were thin I wouldn't have paid the shipping if the combs were free

    Read More
    OstkUser475390 August 16, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs, great buy!

    Read More
    Brett A. August 7, 2016
  • Perfect for homeless shelter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a donation for the local homeless shelter. The combs are sturdy and were a bargain, so I bought 2 cases.

    Read More
    lexihexi June 24, 2016
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as described

    Read More
    Kelli H. May 16, 2016
  • Lifetime supply
    Verified Purchase

    At $*.** Plus for a pocket comb at a discount store .....a gross of them for $*.** will last forever. Great deal!

    Read More
    Don W. April 22, 2016
  • excellent,nice,great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent,nice,great,super

    Read More
    volts100 April 16, 2016