Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meditation Zafu Cushion with Buckwheat Fill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My meditation cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, looks exactly like more expensive cushions, same filling too

    Read More
    danac123 February 19, 2017
  • marieg
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality not as comfortable as some people say. Does serve the purpose

    Read More
    marieg November 8, 2015
  • Meditation Zafu Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    It works well for me while I am doing yoga. I am not very flexible and this seems to help in my sitting poses.

    Read More
    mehwc06 March 1, 2014
  • nice meditation cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight meditation cushion. Seems to be well made and I have had it awhile, so I can state that it is good quality

    Read More
    pa0la December 22, 2012
  • Meditation Zafu Cushion with buckwheat fill
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable pillow. use it for sitting on floor to balance spine and sit up straighter. excellent for yoga poses.

    Read More
    rockwinkle March 13, 2012
  • Must-Have for Floor Sitters
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is so comfy. Everyone who sits on it wants to know where I got it.

    Read More
    themom01 September 6, 2011
  • great cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these in the avocado for a professional meditation class I will be teaching. Beautiful color...comfy though would have prefered a little larger in diameter. Still a great value for a great cushion. I bought the massage table memory foam pad {$xxxx from overstock.com} for under the zafu instead of paying $70.00 per square cotton cushions sold elsewhere. So comfy at such a great price.

    Read More
    kaka2doggies March 19, 2011
  • Zafu Sitting
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is very comfortable, and since it's made with a buckwheat filling, it makes me feel as if I'm being "green" also, naturally comfortable and forms to your body. Not only is it comfortable, but it helps keep my posture correct during meditation. I have recommended it to some of my friends, who were using plain sofa cushions to sit, and they're very happy with their Zafu pillows as well. To be honest I have loved everything I've gotten from Overstock. Have never had a problem, and I always receive my order by the time O estimates. (BTW, I am not getting paid by O for this review :-) Tip: The Zafu is great for stretching out hip flexors, and lower back after meditation. Lie on floor with Zafu pillow under hips or butt, and just relax. Your hip flexors will stretch out. For lower back: Lie face down over the pillow, place Zafu under the hips and just relax. Guaranteed stretch! Namaste.

    Read More
    laxmidas November 4, 2010
  • Meditation Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this originally to use for meditation practice but my whole family likes sitting on it so I am continuously looking for where it is. It isn't soft an cushy but it has good support and is a perfect height for sitting on the floor.

    Read More
    littleking May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    britmary7 May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links