Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mediflow Chiroflow Deluxe Lumbar Support Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It works great for my husband

    Read More
    ianorphan November 29, 2016
  • Support
    Verified Purchase

    It does not give much support and the material it's made out of makes makes it sweat.

    Read More
    ringerupforme March 11, 2016
  • I can walk again
    Verified Purchase

    This product has saved my back. I'm totally disabled with back pain so severe. This support belt helps me to walk everyday and live almost a pain-free life. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    samila June 9, 2015
  • The support you need
    Verified Purchase

    this helped so much with the support I needed in my back and it runs very true to size

    Read More
    Cyndi in Hemet April 21, 2015
  • bobminnick1
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lighter back brace to wear under summer clothes. This seems to be doing well but the summer isn't here yet!

    Read More
    bobminnick1 April 17, 2015
  • Save my Back JB
    Verified Purchase

    This support helped my back for one or two wears but the Velcro does not hold up very well. After a while the rods are very uncomfortable and sticks in my back.

    Read More
    jaye1carolina June 22, 2013
  • Mediflow Chirolflow DeluxeLumbar Support Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item in good time. So far it has helped considerably when doing some heavy lifting and shoveling. Don't have the back pain as before using the belt.

    Read More
    onotherday September 18, 2012
  • Great Support & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This support belt really helped me get around when my back went out. I wore it for two weeks and it was very comfortable, the material breathes. One downside is the velcro grabs on everything, pulling it apart will ruin the fabric.

    Read More
    ryk888 June 18, 2012
  • No pain in the back
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. If anything, the velcro closures are too "sticky." If you're not careful, they grab onto anything and everything in sight. Suspect that will resolve itself over time.

    Read More
    lodifred June 13, 2012
  • Quality OK, size very wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Although the size was unusable you completed the refund, including postage which is a plus.

    Read More
    robert29 January 7, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Okay I like this support belt for your back. I however followed the other reviewers and what they said and ordered a size larger based on their experiences. This time it was wrong. 99% of the time they are right on. The size is to large and I am going to return for the next smaller size. Other than that it appears to be good and supportive and made from durable materials.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 December 12, 2011
  • Order a size larger than you would normally
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needs this support belt all the time. Be sure to order a size larger then recommended, for it fits tight. But I knew this from a similar purchase elsewhere and knew to order a larger size. He said it does the job and is happy with this one.

    Read More
    pamela50c November 29, 2011
  • mediflow chiroflow deluxe lumbar support belt
    Verified Purchase

    It is a well made product and does give support. I think it helps best when it is used in conjunction with therapy.

    Read More
    trancrest May 11, 2011
  • Poorly sized
    Verified Purchase

    Although I measured carefully and bought the size recommended it is several inches off. Going to send it back. Is does appear well made and well thought out.

    Read More
    patreview January 12, 2011
  • Lumbar Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous. Have used it for a few weeks and it has helped immensely. Great purchase.

    Read More
    lorichitt December 15, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! The minute it arrived I put it on and felt instant relief and comfort. I went to the garden and worked twice as long as normal. I'm a female with a 36 inch waist - the belt fits beautifully. If you have lower back pain, give it a try. A similar device that didn't fit well cost me 3 times as much at my local medical supply store. You can't go wrong!

    Read More
    abacus3 November 10, 2010
  • Support belt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the reviews. I'm not enthused about it. I find it to be so-so. Perhaps you could try it, you might like it more than I do. Thanks Overstock for great service.

    Read More
    liali November 8, 2010
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of lifting at work and was considering leaving the job until i discover this lumbar support i wear it everyday and it really help with my back . It is a very good product and once against overstock was very reliable it came in no time.

    Read More
    toosassy2828 October 15, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and good value (much less than price at local retail). Photo of product did not show all features.

    Read More
    msmr4now May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kwopper May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links