Starting at: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McDavid Colateral Knee Support

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • knee support
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, I am a 5' 4' female. mild to moderate support provided.

    Read More
    Sam Cook January 2, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It was not clear if this is a Men's or Women's size brace, so it seems small if it was intended for a male.

    Read More
    Debbie T. May 31, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    If you need knee support this works well. It does wash well.

    Read More
    ru2bz April 26, 2016
  • Really good support.
    Verified Purchase

    the reinforced sides really add to the support.

    Read More
    sticki April 8, 2016
  • knee hyperextension
    Verified Purchase

    It started okay but too snug and not as flexible behind the knee cap

    Read More
    kp59 February 26, 2016
  • PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly and gives a lot of support. I ordered a medium. I am 5'3" and weight 115.

    Read More
    Lucinda H. January 5, 2016
  • Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    Helped keep stress off knee.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 19, 2015
  • I really like
    Verified Purchase

    Gives me the support I need. A very nice knee brace for the money.

    Read More
    cjsoto2 December 17, 2015
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice. Working great for my knee.

    Read More
    Tracy L. December 1, 2015
  • too tight
    Verified Purchase

    need a brace with a zipper

    Read More
    juliedd740 October 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good support and quality of item. Great price.

    Read More
    Jean Y. August 16, 2015
  • Careful...
    Verified Purchase

    Brace will bind behind the knee causing irritation.

    Read More
    Charles J. May 15, 2015
  • a small problem
    Verified Purchase

    I have a trick knee that will not lock and occasionally causes pain when straightened. A support has helped, but this one has been counterproductive. It is VERY STRONG. When I pulled it on it forced my knee joint forward in a way that hurt. It's a good product, I guess, but maybe something a bit less, um, forceful would be better for me. I'm not an athlete, just an aging lady with tricky joints.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 May 4, 2015
  • Good for Knee Support
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product to support my knee while in rehab.

    Read More
    Williamsrr May 1, 2015
  • It helped my son
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use this product personally but it is good quality and my son said it helped alleviate the pain in his knee which he injured while training for baseball.

    Read More
    Kaspasia April 27, 2015
  • Really comes in handy
    Verified Purchase

    This brace works best for me when i need to keep my knee in place after applying a soothing gel or when I need to have that extra support when doing activities.

    Read More
    chbuy April 21, 2015
  • Good Support
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these knee supports a few months ago as I like to go dancing a lot and my knee was giving me some trouble. I liked it so much I got another one for my other knee just to be proactive.

    Read More
    rachelgary April 14, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the knee support braces like these on the market today. I received one years back from my doctor and I haven't been able to find anything close to replace it. This is OK. It stays up, it supports my knee. it does not breath at all!! both my leg and the brace are soaked when I take it off (after a 2 mile run in 30 degrees, where most of the rest of my body does not sweat). I can't even imagine it in the summer. but, it is better than most on the market.

    Read More
    jh0927 December 29, 2014
  • Its good, works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all it actually fits on my huge knee ! I got the largest one. 2nd, it stays on and doesn't slide around. 3rd, it didn't make my leg all sweaty. 4th my knee felt more stable. Con: Harder to get off than get on.

    Read More
    wileycyote209 October 18, 2014
  • Good product but sizing off
    Verified Purchase

    These were quality items but the sizing was off. Smaller than expected had to return

    Read More
    imdollarlady September 16, 2014
Sponsored Links