Today $23.75

Similar item price: $33.99

Save $10.24 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McDavid Black Laced Ankle Support

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The logo patch fell off immediately. The brace is too small, but because it fell apart, I can't return it.

    Read More
    ksgal March 8, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Love these but wish they had more support.

    Read More
    Lillie T. February 11, 2016
  • pejay
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM WORKS WONDERFUL ON SWOLERN ANKLE

    Read More
    I WOUNLD BUY THIS ITEM AGAIN AND AGAIN December 10, 2015
  • ankle support
    Verified Purchase

    meets all my criteria as a physical therapist

    Read More
    mommy3pt September 27, 2015
  • 5 star product
    Verified Purchase

    Sprained my ankle and reinjured it a few times after the initial injury this brace was great! Highly recommend for injuries as well as injury prevention

    Read More
    RP and JP September 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had left ankle surgery, a fusion operation, had 2 casts put on then given a big boot but noticed when he stopped using the boot his ankle would have no support and got swollen real bad. This is the exact support he needed and its easy to put on and take off. It gives him support while he walks and when he is home he takes it off. Great price too. If you need ankle support this is the product you need.

    Read More
    Aurea August 2, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have terrible ankles and the mcdavid helps out especially since I do a lot of moving. I have one for each ankle. Had some in high school and college too

    Read More
    bbrock3 January 21, 2014
  • VOLLEYBALL PLAYER'S AID
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter has tried several types of ankle braces to strengthen them. She is a volleyball setter and they frequently bend their ankles in greater flexion than other players because they are getting under the ball more and much more frequently than the rest of the team. After going through a variety of ankle braces, she said that these are the best. I trust her judgment eventhough she's only 16!

    Read More
    phyllisofical November 27, 2012
  • McDavid Ankle Support
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quite effective ankle brace; was and am pleased with it.

    Read More
    katynova August 15, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The McDavid labels on the outside fell off after the 2nd or 3rd use--pretty cheap huh?! I have a pair of white ones that haven't fallen apart like these. Overall, they still seem to do the job they are supposed to do.

    Read More
    elcid133 July 25, 2012
  • What great support!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great suppport brace. Was a little doubtful that any product (except a full brace) would support my injured ankle. A friend recommended I try this brand of braces and it was perfect. It is full support above and below the ankle, not just a wrap for the injured site. I highly recommend this product if you are an avid sports enthusiast or a weekend player.

    Read More
    kthlvac April 11, 2012
  • Excellent Support and Fit w/ Shoe on!
    Verified Purchase

    I injured my ankle walking down steps in my house. I missed one and lost my balance. Although I didn't fall down the next morning my ankle was swollen and I was in a LOT of pain. The emergency room wrapped it and gave me ice and a cane! Since then I have had intermittent issues with the ankle primarily when it isn't supported while I exercise or walk for great distances. This brace provides a GOOD DEAL of support and unlike the over the counter products it is STURDY and RELIABLE. It DOES NOT SLIP and the velcro closures are extremely DEPENDABLE. I have worn this brace with sneakers and heels although I cannot wear it with boots. This brace is not a substitute for your doctors review or recommendations. Once I got over the fear that the doctor was going to recommend surgery I realized that this was a poor substitute for addressing the issue although it did give me temporary relief from my ankle situation.

    Read More
    iamphoenix6 February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    muham July 7, 2017
Sponsored Links