Maximum Strength Extreme Teeth Whitening Gel

by Expert Whitening
Today:$1799
Free Shipping*

Members get Free Shipping & 5% Rewards back for only $19.95/yr Learn More

Free Shipping on All Orders
Never Pay Extra
5% Rewards Back
Earn on Every Purchase
Rewards for Writing Reviews
Up to $20 for Each Product
Free, No-Hassle Returns
On Thousands of Select Items
5% Dining Rewards
Get Paid to go out Tonight
Free Stock Trades
Powered by Muriel Siebert & Co., Inc.
Add Club O Gold for $19.95/yr
Club O is FREE for Military, Teachers, Students, and First Responders
ITEM# 10883846
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 10883846

    Get the white, vibrant smile you've always wanted with this maximum strength teeth whitening gel. Formulated with extreme ingredients, this professional teeth bleach delivers maximum whitening results.

    • Type: Whitening gel
    • Quanitity: 5 syringes
    • Use: Teeth bleaching
    • Dimensions: 4 inches x .25 inches x .25 inches


    We cannot accept returns on this product.

    Specs

    Features
    Condition New
    Dimensions 4 in. L x 0.25 in. W x 0.25 in. D
    Model Number 35% Extreme
    Country of Origin United States
    • WoW! This Stuff is AMAZING!
      Verified Purchase

      I have caps on my upper teeth only. Prior to getting my caps I whitened my teeth. My "caps" do not get tarter build-up however, because I'm a coffee hound and smoker, there's no getting around the staining that both can bring over time. I don't know about you but, when I brought up the "slight discoloration" with my "dentist", I asked if I could use teeth whiteners to bring them back to their original shade. They looked at me as if I was an idiot. Long story short, after carefully researching AND changing dentists (I now go to one of the top dental schools in the nation), I was informed that I "can use" teeth whiteners. Over a period of 15 months I tried the strips, over the counter trays and an expensive tooth paste - all - which did absolutely nothing. As a last resort I decided to invest in the maximum strength extreme teeth whitening gel. Yesterday - prior to going out - I had some time to spare and decided to try the gel. 60 minutes later (and to my amazement) my teeth are BACK to their original shade!!!!! Amazing!!!!! As previous customers have mentioned, this product does not include teeth trays but, since I kept my trays I didn't have to worry about not having them. I hope this review helps those who are seeking a solution similar to myself.

      Read More
    • It'll get your teeth white!!
      Verified Purchase

      I have tried several whitening products including the expensive ones from the dentist. I found this product to be equal to or superior to the "professional" whitening products sold by my dentist. I did not have any sensitivity to this product but I also did follow the instructions to the letter to avoid sensitivity. The product does not come with trays so be aware of that before you purchase. I have my own trays so it was not a problem for me but could be for others. I will without a doubt purchase this product again.

      Read More
    • excellent whitener
      Verified Purchase

      Very strong so NOT for sensitive teeth/gums, but if you want white teeth this is super!

      Read More
    • good product
      Verified Purchase

      This tooth whitening product works so much better than the whitening products you can buy at retail. It whitens so much better and faster. The only thing I found is that it leaves my teeth sensitive for about a day. I would recommend this.

      Read More
    • Great Product...
      Verified Purchase

      Gang, If you’re looking to get a good, noticeable teeth whitener, this is the one…try it, you won’t be disappointed (Trust Me). Thank for the pearly whites.

      Read More
    • whiting gel!
      Verified Purchase

      this whiting product is great! they bleached my teeth to the whitest white posible. they dont come with a mouth tray so i had to buy the "warm and form" trays off overstock. but those were great to i didnt have to go to the denist for custom made mouth trays great prise to!

      Read More
    • newbeginning
      Verified Purchase

      THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT, I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT WHEN YOU PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT YOU HAVE TO STILL PURCHASE THE MOUTH PIECES TO PUT THE GEL IN. THIS IS A VERY EXPENSIVE PRODUCT AND I FEEL EVERYTHING YOU NEED SHOULD ALL BE SUPPLIED. READ THE SMALL PRINT VERY CAREFULLY BECAUSE IT DOES SAY NOT INCLUDED. I SHOULD HAVE READ THIS MORE CAREFULLY. IT DOES WORK VERY WELL.

      Read More
    • Teeth Whitening Gel
      Verified Purchase

      I ordered the teeth whitening gel and found it to be just what it says. It does whiten your teeth. I'm a smoker and it does get them white. I've worn my trays for an hour at a time for three days in one week. Every other day would be fine.Works very well. Just follow the directions. And it didn't cost alot of money.

      Read More
    • So Far So Good
      Verified Purchase

      I purchased this gel to use for touch-ups. I usually buy the whitener from my dentist but I haven't gone in over a year so I've been using Crest White Strips (which worked at first and then not so much...) I have only used one syringe. I tried leaving the gel on for an hour and it did burn my gums and left them sensitive for about three days. After that, I have left the product on only for 30 minutes at a time. It does not burn or sting when I use less product and keep the time down. I split one syringe into 5 1/2 uses. My teeth are definitely whiter and I think one more tube should seal the deal for many months. I'd recommend this product.

      Read More
    • sllady
      Verified Purchase

      I have used this type of product for a while and was worried that my teeth and gums would hurt after use. But after 4 30-min sessions my teeth look great and no problems.

      Read More
    • WoW! This Stuff is AMAZING!
      Verified Purchase

      I have caps on my upper teeth only. Prior to getting my caps I whitened my teeth. My "caps" do not get tarter build-up however, because I'm a coffee hound and smoker, there's no getting around the staining that both can bring over time. I don't know about you but, when I brought up the "slight discoloration" with my "dentist", I asked if I could use teeth whiteners to bring them back to their original shade. They looked at me as if I was an idiot. Long story short, after carefully researching AND changing dentists (I now go to one of the top dental schools in the nation), I was informed that I "can use" teeth whiteners. Over a period of 15 months I tried the strips, over the counter trays and an expensive tooth paste - all - which did absolutely nothing. As a last resort I decided to invest in the maximum strength extreme teeth whitening gel. Yesterday - prior to going out - I had some time to spare and decided to try the gel. 60 minutes later (and to my amazement) my teeth are BACK to their original shade!!!!! Amazing!!!!! As previous customers have mentioned, this product does not include teeth trays but, since I kept my trays I didn't have to worry about not having them. I hope this review helps those who are seeking a solution similar to myself.

      Read More
    • It'll get your teeth white!!
      Verified Purchase

      I have tried several whitening products including the expensive ones from the dentist. I found this product to be equal to or superior to the "professional" whitening products sold by my dentist. I did not have any sensitivity to this product but I also did follow the instructions to the letter to avoid sensitivity. The product does not come with trays so be aware of that before you purchase. I have my own trays so it was not a problem for me but could be for others. I will without a doubt purchase this product again.

      Read More
    • Great Product...
      Verified Purchase

      Gang, If you’re looking to get a good, noticeable teeth whitener, this is the one…try it, you won’t be disappointed (Trust Me). Thank for the pearly whites.

      Read More
    • whiting gel!
      Verified Purchase

      this whiting product is great! they bleached my teeth to the whitest white posible. they dont come with a mouth tray so i had to buy the "warm and form" trays off overstock. but those were great to i didnt have to go to the denist for custom made mouth trays great prise to!

      Read More
    • Good Product - 13 Day Shipping :(
      Verified Purchase

      Good quality product, seems to be working very well (better than the store brand strips!). I only had a couple of concerns, one, the product wasn't in the box, it was half way out which seemed strange to me. I would have felt better if the product was actually sealed, this was not. The worst part of this experience was the shipping took 13 days!!!! Yes seriously, 13 days. As an avid online shopper, I have a good feel for average shipping times, this was NOT average. I am a Club O member and have become very dissapointed in the way I've started to receive products (half way packaged) and the long length for shipping. So that said, I will think twice before ordering from Overstock again after this experience.

      Read More
    • Wonderful
      Verified Purchase

      Great price, Great results, No sensitivity. Saw results after first use, received desired color within 1 wk of daily use. Was nervous about sensitivity due to high proxide % but i have not had any issues. Only used 30 min at a time, and use sensitive toothpaste (which i was doing before bleaching), and added restoring mouth wash for additional minerals to protect my teeth.

      Read More
    • newbeginning
      Verified Purchase

      THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT, I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT WHEN YOU PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT YOU HAVE TO STILL PURCHASE THE MOUTH PIECES TO PUT THE GEL IN. THIS IS A VERY EXPENSIVE PRODUCT AND I FEEL EVERYTHING YOU NEED SHOULD ALL BE SUPPLIED. READ THE SMALL PRINT VERY CAREFULLY BECAUSE IT DOES SAY NOT INCLUDED. I SHOULD HAVE READ THIS MORE CAREFULLY. IT DOES WORK VERY WELL.

      Read More
    • positive review title
      Verified Purchase

      The product works well. It is convenient and priced reasonably. I will purchase it again to keep my teeth white.It is nice that it comes to me in the mail and I don't have to go to the dentist to get it.

      Read More
    • Much Whiter!
      Verified Purchase

      I was very happy with this purchase. It arrived quickly. I used it for two days, then my husband noticed a difference and started using it, too. My teeth/gums did get sensitive, but his did not. I guess it depends on individual mouths and how strong a bleach solution each can take. Highly recommend.

      Read More
    • littlennagu

      This product "expertwhite" is useless. I tried it for 10 days and it did not whiten my teeth at all. Most likely because the gel dissolves instantly and flows out of the trays forcing the user to have to spit it out. Don't waste your money.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      This gel gets your teeth white, but, the solution is very strong, so use very little or you will burn your gums.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      seems fine, fair price, will know more as I use more

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      Didn’t really work for me. Maybe I left it on the bit too long but it made my gums sore

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      I could not use this product it made my teeth very sensitive.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      Burned my gums I don't recommend

      Read More
    • Can’t wait to try this new product, heard wonderful reviews! Being optimistic

      Read More
    • Didn't work
      Verified Purchase

      Your better of using whitening strips, this product didn't work for me and I have my own trays.

      Read More
    • Whiter teeth evident
      Verified Purchase

      Great whiter teeth. Obvious difference in my smile.

      Read More
    • Blinding
      Verified Purchase

      white teeth made easy. Faster

      Read More
    • Really works.
      Verified Purchase

      I use this periodically and it's the best whitener

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        based on reviews

      • A:

        i ordered another whitening gel 1 year ago for you and i did , i noticed the difference. this one says extreme whitening so im hoping for even better results.

      • A:

        Price

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "does this product contain fluoride?"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us bonftmyfl. No. This product does not contain fluoride. Ingredients: Carbamide Peroxide 35%, Glycerine , Propylene glycol. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Can it be used in conjunction with LED Lamp and no trays?"

      • A:

        I had some trays so I can't help with your question, but I wouldn't thinks so sorry

      • A:

        Hello essentialstamp, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "what is the name of the manufacturer? What country is this product made in?"

      • A:

        We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Made in USA.

    • Q:

      "What strength is this gel? In percentages please"

      • A:

        This item''s whitening strength is 35 percent.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Non-Returnable Item Policy:

    This item is not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.
    More Details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.