Maximum Strength Extreme Teeth Whitening Gel

by Expert Whitening
Free Shipping*
Add Club O Gold to Cart and get $20 in bonus Rewards*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.92 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 10883846
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 10883846

    5 syringes of this bestselling whitening gel delivers maximum whitening results, Bleaching your teeth is a sure way to bring your smile back, You will be amazed at the great results of this professional dental product


    Dimensions 4 in. L x 0.25 in. W x 0.25 in. D
    Model Number 35% Extreme
    Country of Origin United States

    Quality Rating

    Learn More

    Features for Rugs

    See All Features

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • Really works.
      Verified Purchase

      I use this periodically and it's the best whitener

      Read More
      hans p. Oct 2, 2017
    • Too strong
      Verified Purchase

      Too strong for me, hard on gums in a very short time.

      Read More
      2ren Jun 8, 2017
    • White teeth...sort of
      Verified Purchase

      Works okay. Not as happy with the product as I am with what I get from my dentist.

      Read More
      Alexa M. Dec 21, 2016
    • Good not great
      Verified Purchase

      Too strong for the gums, thus, product can't be left on as long as directed

      Read More
      James C. Feb 9, 2016
    • Does Not Work!
      Verified Purchase

      I have used professional teeth whitener from the dentist and over the counter teeth whiteners. Both have given me at least some results. I used this product every day for two weeks, leaving it on for at least 35 minutes each time. Nothing happened. The process was very painful and all for naught.

      Read More
      OstkUser81453 Jan 28, 2016
    • Most Helpful

    • WoW! This Stuff is AMAZING!
      Verified Purchase

      I have caps on my upper teeth only. Prior to getting my caps I whitened my teeth. My "caps" do not get tarter build-up however, because I'm a coffee hound and smoker, there's no getting around the staining that both can bring over time. I don't know about you but, when I brought up the "slight discoloration" with my "dentist", I asked if I could use teeth whiteners to bring them back to their original shade. They looked at me as if I was an idiot. Long story short, after carefully researching AND changing dentists (I now go to one of the top dental schools in the nation), I was informed that I "can use" teeth whiteners. Over a period of 15 months I tried the strips, over the counter trays and an expensive tooth paste - all - which did absolutely nothing. As a last resort I decided to invest in the maximum strength extreme teeth whitening gel. Yesterday - prior to going out - I had some time to spare and decided to try the gel. 60 minutes later (and to my amazement) my teeth are BACK to their original shade!!!!! Amazing!!!!! As previous customers have mentioned, this product does not include teeth trays but, since I kept my trays I didn't have to worry about not having them. I hope this review helps those who are seeking a solution similar to myself.

      Read More
      isocoolnow Nov 27, 2011
    • It'll get your teeth white!!
      Verified Purchase

      I have tried several whitening products including the expensive ones from the dentist. I found this product to be equal to or superior to the "professional" whitening products sold by my dentist. I did not have any sensitivity to this product but I also did follow the instructions to the letter to avoid sensitivity. The product does not come with trays so be aware of that before you purchase. I have my own trays so it was not a problem for me but could be for others. I will without a doubt purchase this product again.

      Read More
      radgirl Jun 5, 2008
    • Great Product...
      Verified Purchase

      Gang, If you’re looking to get a good, noticeable teeth whitener, this is the one…try it, you won’t be disappointed (Trust Me). Thank for the pearly whites.

      Read More
      ldennis Dec 9, 2011
    • whiting gel!
      Verified Purchase

      this whiting product is great! they bleached my teeth to the whitest white posible. they dont come with a mouth tray so i had to buy the "warm and form" trays off overstock. but those were great to i didnt have to go to the denist for custom made mouth trays great prise to!

      Read More
      missg10 May 7, 2008
    • Good Product - 13 Day Shipping :(
      Verified Purchase

      Good quality product, seems to be working very well (better than the store brand strips!). I only had a couple of concerns, one, the product wasn't in the box, it was half way out which seemed strange to me. I would have felt better if the product was actually sealed, this was not. The worst part of this experience was the shipping took 13 days!!!! Yes seriously, 13 days. As an avid online shopper, I have a good feel for average shipping times, this was NOT average. I am a Club O member and have become very dissapointed in the way I've started to receive products (half way packaged) and the long length for shipping. So that said, I will think twice before ordering from Overstock again after this experience.

      Read More
      sweetst Jan 27, 2012

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        based on reviews

      • A:

        i ordered another whitening gel 1 year ago for you and i did , i noticed the difference. this one says extreme whitening so im hoping for even better results.

      • A:


      • A:

        Looked promising due to reviews

      • A:


      • A:

        Suggested by dentist

      • A:

        The ratings and the price.

      • A:

        i Have gotten getls from this site before

      • A:


      • A:

        the whitening syringes are less expensive then getting them from my dentist at $75-100!!!

      • A:

        We've used gel before. We decided to try this one because it seemed so effective.

      • A:

        heard everyone talking about the product. Hope it takes the stains right off

      • A:


      • A:

        ''Tis the season to look your best!

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "does this product contain fluoride?"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us bonftmyfl. No. This product does not contain fluoride. Ingredients: Carbamide Peroxide 35%, Glycerine , Propylene glycol. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Can it be used in conjunction with LED Lamp and no trays?"

      • A:

        I had some trays so I can't help with your question, but I wouldn't thinks so sorry

      • A:

        Hello essentialstamp, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "what is the name of the manufacturer? What country is this product made in?"

      • A:

        We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Made in USA.

    • Q:

      "What strength is this gel? In percentages please"

      • A:

        This item''s whitening strength is 35 percent.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Non-Returnable Item Policy:

    This item is not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.
    More Details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.