Today: $20.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maximum Strength Extreme Teeth Whitening Gel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White teeth...sort of
    Verified Purchase

    Works okay. Not as happy with the product as I am with what I get from my dentist.

    Read More
    Alexa M. December 21, 2016
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Too strong for the gums, thus, product can't be left on as long as directed

    Read More
    James C. February 9, 2016
  • Does Not Work!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used professional teeth whitener from the dentist and over the counter teeth whiteners. Both have given me at least some results. I used this product every day for two weeks, leaving it on for at least 35 minutes each time. Nothing happened. The process was very painful and all for naught.

    Read More
    OstkUser81453 January 28, 2016
  • Purple Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Very harsh, didn't work well for me.

    Read More
    Diana R. January 25, 2016
  • Maximum Strength Extreme Whitening
    Verified Purchase

    Burned my gums. Ouch. Will try for less time in my dental trays. But with the minimal time I did use, pretty fast brightening results..

    Read More
    cryslcml October 15, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the advertised strength of the peroxide in this product, the whitening results arr modest, at best.

    Read More
    gunslinger2 August 12, 2015
  • Whitens Fast
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! Whitens fast and I do not experience any discomfort. Noticed an improvement on first use! By third use my teeth were extremely white! I use it monthly to maintain! Whole family uses it!

    Read More
    forbidnrose1 March 14, 2015
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    Follow the directions I didn't and burnt my gums . I've done zoom and it didn't work . This works but don't let it sit on you gums

    Read More
    Nora E. March 13, 2015
  • littlennagu

    This product "expertwhite" is useless. I tried it for 10 days and it did not whiten my teeth at all. Most likely because the gel dissolves instantly and flows out of the trays forcing the user to have to spit it out. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    OstkUser21779 March 1, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I have used other products where whitening was more noticeable more quickly.

    Read More
    Holly F. December 27, 2014
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it's the gel or the trays but after a week there is barely any difference....made my teeth really sensitive

    Read More
    Barbies22 October 9, 2014
  • Better than whitener from the dentist.
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried other whiteners but always come back to this one. It seems to be quite abit stronger than any others. It works better than what I get from my dentist and is much cheaper. Overstock always has it available which I like. Hate it when you find a good product and then can not replace it because it's discontinued or not available anymore.

    Read More
    pepaige September 30, 2014
  • excellent whitener
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong so NOT for sensitive teeth/gums, but if you want white teeth this is super!

    Read More
    cc7373 August 16, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this twice and see a big difference already. I have sensitive gums and feel no irritation from this product. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    chapel29 January 18, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price as well as a great product. Fast shipping, easy tracking. Packaging done very well. thanks!

    Read More
    spaghetti1959 August 5, 2013
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works Very pleased with the results I will be ordering this one again for sure. I have tired others & like this one the best

    Read More
    gwammie April 13, 2013
  • Teeth whiter
    Verified Purchase

    Did what I needed it to do. Teeth look extremely whiter. The price point was excellent !!!!!

    Read More
    janiehall January 10, 2013
  • White teeth.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a product similar to this in the past and it works as welll as the gels I purchased from m;y dentist.

    Read More
    twylt11 December 19, 2012
  • This Whitening gel was just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock you have done it again, I love it, thanks Overstock once again. I only had to return one thing since I been ordering from overstock. It wasn't Overstock fault.

    Read More
    red8086 December 10, 2012
  • Fantastic immediate results!
    Verified Purchase

    The results were amazing after only one treatment and I am very pleased with the product. Easy to use with little to no tenderness in my teeth and gums which was my initial concern. Have used the over the counter whitening strips with far more discomfort. Very pleased!

    Read More
    beachbride423 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links