Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.49

At other retailer: $44.82

Save $3.33 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maximum International Max-HGH Supplement (80 Count)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I did read other reviews, it seemed like it world for some. Just not for me.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 1, 2016
  • Energy difference
    Verified Purchase

    Feeling a slight impact on my energy levels. Will continue usage to see how it will ultimately work.

    Read More
    Wanda H. August 12, 2016
  • This supplement is great...
    Verified Purchase

    I have always tried to do my best with my health. Eat right, workout and get plenty of sleep. Let's face it with getting older and going through menopause where it disrupts your sleep patterns then it only makes things tougher. I had always heard about HGH supplements but they can be very expensive when I saw this at a decent price - had to give it a try. I've been on this for 3 weeks - lost 4 lbs which isn't a lot but for me it's big. I also have hypothyroidism which can make things challenging. What is more important is I feel more energetic, get through my workouts better, not eating as much - my appetite isn't as big and my sleeping patterns have improved. Definitely give it a try. I would not recommend if it didn't work for me. Remember to follow the directions, still exercise and you will see some results. And you certainly can't beat the price compared to other hgh supplements that are way out of my budget.

    Read More
    wrdiamond July 24, 2016
  • I know it's only oral.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have muscular dystrophy and because of shenanigans by Well-Care and ***review board ( who ever heard of a a drugstore having this kind of power) I no longer was able to get HgH by injection, I lack the ****** per month, however, where this is not nearly as effective, it does help some, enough for me to walk....I would gather that is would do more, if you don't have my pathology....you have to build up a serum level and be consistent, but now it looks like it's not being sold anymore.....wow, a real bummer....

    Read More
    imroxane October 7, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    product did nothing it claimed on the bottle

    Read More
    vicky s. August 25, 2015
  • Perfect Combination

    I was skeptical at first but after taking this product for 60 days I have to say I'm amazed at the results! I've definitely seen a decrease in fat that was near impossible to get rid of and have become much more cut. I slept better, felt better, and just felt younger again. I'm 38 and was starting to feel "old." I'm definitely a fan! This stuff actually works. I feel stronger, have more energy and have started to lose weight. It takes about a couple of weeks to make a noticeable difference but you will notice it once you start to pay attention to what is going on. Great Products! This is the best combination for my GENF20 PLUS I really love the results so far! I just bought it in buy-hgh.today price is affordable same as this product. In the morning I take MAX-HGH and after done workout I take my Genf20. That’s what I do in every single day!

    Read More
    OstkUser31658 August 3, 2015
  • This is just an Enhancer not real HGH.
    Verified Purchase

    I've only been taking this for 2 weeks and also increased my exercise but it seems to help my energy levels. I feel it is too soon to really leave an in depth review but maybe I'll add another review. You have to take 4 a day , 5 times a week so this bottle will only last about a month so it can add up.

    Read More
    jackiorealtor September 21, 2013
  • Best Deal Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great for helping with sleep. I do not want to ever be with out it.

    Read More
    scarlettscorpion November 21, 2012
  • HGH
    Verified Purchase

    I have taken this product for less than a month, but right away I noticed that it really helped keep my appetite in check. It has been out of control and this is the first product in recent history that I have tried that had this effect. Also, my muscles have defintely gotten stronger. I've worked out off and on most of my adult life but have had trouble getting back into shape after giving birth 8 years ago. I can do boy push-ups easily since starting this supplement and I can feel that my triceps have definitely pumped up. I feel like all of my muscles are stronger and I know that if I would hit the gym harder my results would be much better.

    Read More
    karensworld January 21, 2011
  • MAX HGH
    Verified Purchase

    As HGH products go, this stuff does what it is supposed to. It helps me tremendously with my daily strength and stamina to keep me going. I also had issues sleeping through the night, but when I take the Max HGH, it helps me get a goo dnights sleep. I have found no side effects.

    Read More
    brucesnj September 21, 2010
  • Max Hgh
    Verified Purchase

    After testing product, nothing in the description is true.

    Read More
    johndsanders February 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edgar R. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RUTH R. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaime l. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cinthia C. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason M. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pksbears June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy T. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links