Today: $28.99

Was: $30.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maximum International ASU300 Avocado Soy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a supplement
    Verified Purchase

    I have stopped taking it as it doesn't seem to make any difference in how I feel .

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 15, 2016
  • mobility plus
    Verified Purchase

    I SAW MORE MOBILITY IN ABOUT 10 DAYS. MY KNEES NO LONGER CREAK. MY LOWER BACK'S DISC PROBLEM IS MUCH LESS NOTICEABLE. I AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTUMER .

    Read More
    winafaye July 11, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had excellent experience with this product and with the buying process. I received my order quickly and the price was very good.

    Read More
    cjdevries November 2, 2011
  • Avocado Magic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother since she has a lot of problems with her knees she has tried just about anything. So i decided to give this pills a try, boy am i glad i did. She loves them she is able to walk faster with no pain and her knees seem less swollen. I will be ordering more bottles for her :)

    Read More
    izummie August 4, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken 600mg of ibuprofen 2 or 3 times a day for knee pain since taking ASU I rarely need to take pain killers. I started to take ASU 2 months ago and within 1 month I saw a difference in the pain. Before purchasing ASU I did research and found that France has used ASU for joint pain for 15 years with very little side affects. I recommend anyone who has knee joint pain to try ASU for three months.

    Read More
    joannefla June 2, 2010
  • Same ingredients lower price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same ingredient as a much advertised product that sells at three times the price. Works well, saves money.

    Read More
    bobj143 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet A. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links