Today: $27.99

At other retailer: $39.04

Save $11.05 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maurer + Wirtz Tabac Original Men's 10.1-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    It smelled old. Not fresh.

    Read More
    jszendi May 14, 2017
  • Memories
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the scent of this cologne. Being stationed in Germany for many years, this was the German equivalent of Old Spice, and got it every Christmas.

    Read More
    rfj101 May 1, 2017
  • old 1

    great price for a splash in the afternoon

    Read More
    Robert D. May 11, 2016
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    A German woman chose this cologne for me several years ago. It's how she wanted me to smell; why argue about it.

    Read More
    Gerald P. February 12, 2016
  • TABAC men's clogne
    Verified Purchase

    Tabac has a clean pleasant aroma that is not overpowering. I like this product and would recommend it.

    Read More
    nivre31 April 8, 2014
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS AS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE AND THEY WERE SO HAPPY I FOUND THE RIGHT PRODUCT. IT WAS WHAT THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A WHILE. THANKS

    Read More
    happytwosave September 23, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I first found TABAC in Germany in 1962 at a barber shop. Bought a bottle and brought it back to the States. I still have the empty bottle and the aroma is still the same. Once it was empty I could not find it anywhere and so switched to something different. Many many years passed and then chance took me to Overstock.com and I was amazed to find it again. Have used it ever since . The product has a soothing affect and a pleasant aroma, which was why I bought it in the first place. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    ndan71 January 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James S. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links