Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Master Massage Oil Variety Pack (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to stock up on oil this is a great buy

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Very Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice collection great for stress relief!

    Read More
    Scott B. May 14, 2017
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    These oils are amazing. I love the different scents one for each occasion. They provide the smooth glide needed for massaging.

    Read More
    Audrey B. April 22, 2017
  • these smell so good
    Verified Purchase

    I think I may have a new favorite massage oil. These oils smell so good and feel amazing.

    Read More
    Ronda March 8, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good variety and we'll priced.

    Read More
    Daniel G. December 29, 2016
  • Oils
    Verified Purchase

    These oils are AMAZING !!! My husband & I give each other a massage before bed to help us relax

    Read More
    OstkUser167612 June 22, 2016
  • OK....
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice massage oil, I just did not care for the fragrance of these. Just a personal preference on my part... Added my own fragrance which helped, but I won't purchase again.

    Read More
    HANNAH April 16, 2016
  • Quality massage
    Verified Purchase

    They were good quality and great price

    Read More
    Ahmed E. January 27, 2016
  • knichols
    Verified Purchase

    The massage oils were a very good value.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 3, 2016
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Does not have a great Smell. Lacking in my opinion.

    Read More
    deborahma September 30, 2015
  • Massage oil
    Verified Purchase

    Great product,scents are wonderful and no greasy residue. I use product as often as I can. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Island girl June 4, 2015
  • mr felix
    Verified Purchase

    I likeit it's nice n oily

    Read More
    Felix M. May 13, 2015
  • Lightly scented
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these oils. They aren't really greasy or have a potent scent. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Pina March 19, 2015
  • Not too bad for oils
    Verified Purchase

    Too oily for me and the fragrances were not that great.

    Read More
    oct19shea May 23, 2014
  • Great Product.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product often, It makes your skin feel soft and silky. After a message with this product you will feel light and carefree. The scents are soft to smell and easy to enjoy. Try it you'll love it.

    Read More
    brendajoy4545 February 13, 2014
  • Massage Oils
    Verified Purchase

    These oils smell wonderful and my girlfriend loves them too. I especially love that they are water soluble and wash out easily. They make the skin feel silky also. I added a scented essential oil to the unscented one which worked out really well. This was my second set because I was really pleased with the first set.

    Read More
    whatishappening November 19, 2013
  • Gift to Massage "Guru"
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to Massage therapist - She like the feel and workabilty - some of the scents not so great.

    Read More
    khalbert August 4, 2013
  • These are great

    I love variety and these oils are great. I definitely recommend these if you use oils and not cream.

    Read More
    chansen1 July 30, 2013
  • excellent set of oils, really high quality
    Verified Purchase

    got this to give massages to my husband. he really enjoyed it. really nice mild smells and not too greasy (its oil its supposed to be greasy :) ) just absorped easily on the skin by the time i was done. husband enjoyed the massage and felt the smells were calming. i even put nice calming massage music :) felt like an awesome massage spa without the expensive cost. this set of oils cost less than one massage and will last you for a whole lot of massages.

    Read More
    frequentbuyer1239 March 4, 2013
  • Great Massage Oils
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I usually get a professional massage once a month, but do have a massage table of our own to give each other massages also. These oils are perfect for that and feels much like the oil that our professional uses. It sits on the skin for a few minutes, allowing a smooth massage, then is absorbed into the skin, leaving very little residue. It is not sticky at all. The fragrances are very nice (the soothing being my personal favorite). I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    danielana November 15, 2012