Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Master Massage Monroe Spa Portable LX 30-inch Massage Table with Accessories

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a professional, but I think it's a great table & so does the pro that comes to the house and uses it!

    Read More
    mgyunker251 June 1, 2016
  • massage table
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy , but the cover coating started to peel after only a few months

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o September 2, 2015
  • Exceptional Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I've just opened this package and found this new Portable LX 30-inch massage table with accessories to be an excellent value right away. I've been a Massage Therapist for several years and have used many different tables. We now have a need for a table that can double as a massage table as well as a table for facials & waxing and we have found it! The table is sturdy and appears to be well made. The tilt option is great, the padding is perfect and everything seems to be easy to use. The bonus 4 pack of cd's is really nice as well as the carrying case, bolster and arm hammock. What a great deal! I would highly recommend my colleagues look into this table package if they are in need of a multifunctional, quality massage/aesthetics table.

    Read More
    tallysmom February 17, 2013
  • Very strong, comfortable, table.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large massage table to use as an acupuncture bed in my chiropractic clinic. The problem with most tables are they are too narrow and the patient's arms are not comfortable throughout the treatment. I saw this table with the armrests and thought it would work great. As it turns out the removable arm rests cause most patients discomfort because they "hike" the shoulders up too high. This being said, the armrests are removable and there is plenty of room to accomodate the arms beside the patient very comfortably. This table is very sturdy but also very comfortable, and the adjustable chest elevation piece works great for acupuncture treatment. The price was grreat as well and my massage therapist is now jealous as she likes this table better than the one she uses. So it looks as though I will be buying another one of these tables for the office.

    Read More
    spinedoctor January 24, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for doing permanent makeup and is very comf or table for the client

    Read More
    bajilba December 6, 2012
  • This is a really great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before adding a 2nd table to my massage business. This table is very well constructed, slightly heavier than stated, and constructed very well. It is a little larger than most tables, it would be difficult to transport because of the size and weight, however I am planning on leaving this table in a permanent space. I love the fact that the back tilts into a reclining position making it perfect for a reflexology table. The padding is adequate, the accessories it came with are of good quality. I can understand why this table won the 2012 table of the year award!

    Read More
    sewbiz02 October 9, 2012
  • Exactly the table I wanted

    I was shopping for a table like this for some time now and I just had to have it! Looks so nice and has great features. I am satisfied with this table. It works so well for me.

    Read More
    bakerh May 24, 2012
  • Very great table! I love it!

    I was given this massage table as a gift from my son and daughter. They wanted me to have something nice I can lay on while I watch tv or do anything else. I've had back pain almost all my life so I needed something like this. I'm fortunate to have had my kids buy this. It has made a big difference in my back. I feel the padding has taken away tension and given me really good comfort. Great well made table.

    Read More
    albertst May 22, 2012
  • Happy Purchase!

    happy with how well this table performs..I'd buy another one for sure! it's amazing!

    Read More
    shieldsl May 11, 2012
  • Perfect!

    The perfect table for me! Extremely nice finish and has good stability. Great comfort is there as well.

    Read More
    sarahlaneyu May 10, 2012
  • Well built table with nice design!

    A nice table designed very well for the customer. The set up is quite easy and does not take up any time at all. The table's surface offers great comfort! I recommend this to whoever is looking to buy a massage table.

    Read More
    vlomas May 8, 2012
  • Like it a lot!!

    Table really helps with massages feeling more relaxing. I had two tables prior to the master one, and they would have this tight uncomfortable feeling when laying on the surface. Master isn't lying when they say this table is designed for comfort!

    Read More
    jtoni May 4, 2012
  • Wonderfully Made Table!

    Love, love, love this table!! It has so much to offer! Strong enough for my larger clients. Designed very nicely. I like the look and feel to it. Super content with this table!

    Read More
    alinaper May 4, 2012
  • Clients LOVE it!

    This table is great for any spa business! I own a spa and this works amazing for what I do. Clients love it, always saying it makes them feel relaxed and helps with their muscles. They always leave my spa being happy which is great. As for the table as a whole, it is amazing and is well made.

    Read More
    marierojas May 1, 2012
  • Amazing!!

    Thanks to Master for making a great table! I am very pleased with it. I could not be happier!! Not only do I love it, but so do my clients. Quality is wonderful!

    Read More
    andredubois April 30, 2012
  • Great table!

    I finally found a table that is everything it claims to be!! The tables I owned before had such bad quality that they would give me problems all the time. Not the case with this table! I love the impressive quality and the accessories are great!

    Read More
    isabellamari April 30, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table. Came with extra items that were not listed, bonus! The carry bag is heavy duty with lots of outer pockets for extras. Everything I expected and more! Only one little complaint, it's a little heavier (to carry) than I expected.

    Read More
    mlkim April 25, 2012
  • Amazing Product!

    I am incredibly happy with this purchase! I had been looking for the right massage table for so long and could not find the right one. Finally I came across this certain product and I'm so glad I did! This table has great comfort and has an attractive finish. I have no complaints, very impressed with how great this table is!.

    Read More
    blondygiss April 25, 2012
  • Great for Spa businesses

    I own a beauty parlor and decided to offer massages. I hired a couple of therapist and then just needed to buy some tables. I came across this table and ordered one to see how I like it. I ended up buying 3 more and my business has tripled. This table lays down for full back massage and sits up with arm rest for facials. It was the perfect addition to my shop, which now is more like a spa!

    Read More
    danielnem April 20, 2012
  • Really Happy with my purchase

    Hi guys, I am a huge online shopper because i work so much, i am a proffessional massage therapist for one of the leading hospitals here in seattle. I have been working hard to open my own day spa. everything was set and ready to go and all i needed was products. I bought this table to see how i would like it and i have to say it is a great table. I gave a few massages to friends, my wife gave facials and manicures to some of her friends and we received great feedback on how comfortable they felt while on this table. Needless to say we bought more pieces of this table directly from the distributor and they were generous on the discount given for buying large quantities. Still if overstock did not have this great table online I would have missed out on a quality table. I recommend this table and stand by its quality as a happy customer just as my clients stand by me.

    Read More
    jessieval June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links