| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $328.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Master Massage Luxurious Montclair Pro 31-inch Memory Foam Massage Table Package

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dis appointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wood creaks a lot when working on clients

    Read More
    GERARD B. August 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this a couple of years ago. Very strong easy to use and store. Best thing I bought, I would recommend this to everyone who needs a message table

    Read More
    Dawn R. July 31, 2017
  • Great Massage Table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I love this table. It is sturdy and wide. The head rest is extremely comfortable, better than many professional massage tables. I can't understand why people would complain about it. We easily fall asleep on the table - the foam is great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1247884 July 3, 2017
  • Great table with thick cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! We have this table between two 28-inch tables and is usually used for slightly larger clients.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 28, 2017
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is older so I like how wide the table is. I don't have to worry about him rolling off. It is also very comfortable and well built.

    Read More
    Orville C. September 13, 2016
  • Nice table for the $
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and nice performing table. My only issue is it is heavy. I am a 6' 215lb man and this is at my maximum range to carry. I am also 57 so not quite the man, in strength, that I was in my 20s and 30s.

    Read More
    George M. January 12, 2016
  • MASSAGE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TABLE IS AT A RETIREMENT COMMUNITY'S SPA. THE TABLE IS WHAT THEY WERE EXPECTING BUT WE DID HAVE A SERIOUS INCIDENT WITH ONE OF THE RESIDENTS AT THE RETIREMENT FACILITY BEING CUT BY HARDWARE. OVERSTOCK WAS VERY RESPONSIVE AND REPEATEDLY ASKED IF WE WANTED A NEW ONE, WHEN INFACT WE REALLY WANTED SOME KIND OF COVER TO KEEP THIS FROM HAPPENING AGAIN. OVERSTOCK CALLED THE MANUFACTURER/THEIR WAREHOUSE ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND WERE NOT ABLE TO COME UP WITH A SOLUTION THAT PROTECTED THE CLIENT LAYING ON THE TABLE.

    Read More
    Frances B. August 20, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy and super compfortable. Thanks.

    Read More
    Happy Customer April 24, 2015
  • Looks professional
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is top quality. I've even been asked by another therapist if they could buy it from me.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 12, 2015
  • This table is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely satisfied. Great product. Good price. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    dianemaison January 29, 2014
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is good. It has some minor imperfections and damage to the wood under the table that isn't really visible during typical use. It needs to air out for a while before you can use it. Good quality for the price. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    treeva11 June 13, 2013
  • Best Massage Table I have ever owned

    This was the most money I have spent on a massage table in my career. I wish I decided to buy a master massage table years ago. They exceded my expectations! I highly recomment this product to anyone who is in the market for a quality massage table.

    Read More
    jmmisiti April 15, 2013
  • Awesome table with lots of extras!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so big and beautiful! I wanted to upgrade from a very stiff 27" table to something wider and more cushy. All the extras are good, too. The only complaint I have is about the face cradle cushion. It's a weird square shape and squishes your cheeks together. I've been using my own memory foam face cradle and that works well. The face cradle itself is cool because it doesn't push all the way against the table, leaving a small gap for the client's throat. Overall, a great purchase and amazing price!

    Read More
    jilld1127 July 4, 2012
  • Top of the line table!

    Amazing massage table! Does not disappoint. The quality of this product really left me impressed. This table is serious when it comes to being a functional product. It leaves my clients very happy.

    Read More
    glozell June 21, 2012
  • I recommend!

    Impressed by this product! Very good quality. No complaints at all!

    Read More
    bthomson June 19, 2012
Sponsored Links