Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Master Makeup 13-piece Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TIME FOR ANOTHER SET!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY USEFUL! USE IT ALL THE TIME. NEED TO ORDER ANOTHER SET.

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2017
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price!!

    Read More
    Martha S. December 14, 2016
  • Glamour queen
    Verified Purchase

    Not the Best Buy . Smelled like China when we opened it

    Read More
    jomarie c. August 13, 2016
  • Nice brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Great variety of makeup brushes that are easy to clean and have lasted for over two years. I am very pleased

    Read More
    bargainsnatcher July 13, 2016
  • makeup brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Not fabulous quality, but certainly good for the price... everything you would need for travel and a case to keep it all handy.

    Read More
    Dena S. June 2, 2016
  • The smell
    Verified Purchase

    - could not get past the strong chemical order. And even after airing out, it remained and I couldn't bring myself to put on my skin or give to anyone else

    Read More
    Nancy L. February 24, 2016
  • Still have for many years.
    Verified Purchase

    Every kind of brush possible.

    Read More
    Wendy D. February 19, 2016
  • Makeup brush set
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes are very nice quality

    Read More
    datimm January 14, 2016
  • So many choices
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet - wish they came with suggested uses

    Read More
    framergal January 12, 2016
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice brush set.

    Read More
    Sandi aka Howelegant October 26, 2015
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it. Cheap price cheap material.

    Read More
    DENNIS M. October 14, 2015
  • Make up brushes at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice brushes at a good price. Would buy again

    Read More
    Maria S. September 3, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone said they like the brushes

    Read More
    Kathleen B. August 20, 2015
  • they are just eh..
    Verified Purchase

    first opened the bag and the cover to the brushes smelled, and it never went away. Washed the brushes for the first time and they fell apart.

    Read More
    tracyt50 July 28, 2015
  • So many uses...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the selection and diversity of the brushes.

    Read More
    glennaseattle July 11, 2015
  • Brushes Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    The Blush & Powder brushes loose bristles easily. It''s unfortunate because they detract from how great the other brushes are.

    Read More
    Jennifer June 9, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes are of good quality. My make-up goes on smoothly. I would recommend it even to professionals.

    Read More
    Regina R. May 26, 2015
  • Goood set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set I use almost all of the brushes.. They shed some but not too much, a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    shortone May 11, 2015
  • Good variety and decent quality for a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    14 year old loved this brush set.

    Read More
    happyinken May 10, 2015
  • Smelly brushes
    Verified Purchase

    There was an odd smell coming from these brushes when they arrived. I have left them outside to air out, but still find the odor lingers.

    Read More
    Karen Q. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links