Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MaritzMayer Pure Super Green Coffee Bean Extract 800mg 60 Capsules (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not work for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize these were double strength of what the recmmended dosage is. Because of this they kept me up all night. No matter how early I took them or if I cut the doasage in half. I also did not lose any weight, in fact I gained a lb! Not good. Do not waste you money.

    Read More
    mrsdeg December 18, 2012
  • Pure Super Green Coffee Bean Extract
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended by Dr. Oz I do believe it is helping me with my diet.

    Read More
    lmhigg November 16, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, losing about 1 lb a week, which is better than nothing, and does slowly add up. I execise about 2 1/2 hours a week, but was doing that before adding the supplement and had not lost a pound. Results not as fast as advertised, but they do exist.

    Read More
    44lisa October 13, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    as always quick delivery, have not made up my mind about the product yet.

    Read More
    1816 October 7, 2012
  • happy in NY

    The price was terrific compared to other sites, and they came quickly. Whether they work or not (as it is the latest craze created by DrOZ) I don't know.....but they are exactly the same incrediants and description HE said to use

    Read More
    bkcharlie October 4, 2012
  • Pill is tasteless with slow weight loss
    Verified Purchase

    After taking the product for 2 weeks of taking the product as directed plus I exercised and I only lost 5 lbs. I am dissapointed, but atleast I've lost some weight. I will continue to take product as direct and exercise with the hopes of losing more weight. Slow weight loss is healthier for the body, so patience is a virtue.

    Read More
    kkgnosms October 3, 2012
  • Maritz Green Coffee Bean Extract
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say if this is good or not ! My husband is the one who has been taking it and it seems he has not been feeling well since than. His stomuch has been very gassy and he is urinating very often, especially at night. He has quit taking them and we are wondering if we can get our money back . Personally, I think it's one of those "latest fad things" . Gloria H,

    Read More
    icdogs October 2, 2012
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking the" coffee bean extract" for awhile now and have paid twice this price for half the quanity. I will order from Overstock from now on. Usually, you take 2 to get the benefit of your daily requirement, but this is a 1 capsule deal. Great to find it at the "O". Thank you

    Read More
    scoop530 October 2, 2012
  • awesome product/awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    The product was awesome and so was the value of the product!! I have searched other sites and this was by far the greatest savings! Overstock.com always has the greatest prices and great values and great products!

    Read More
    xrayz04 September 16, 2012
  • karenkaram January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links