Today: $57.99

At other retailer: $100.00

Save $42.01 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marc Jacobs Daisy Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife, *** , requested a replacement bottle of Daisy after she used up the smaller bottle that my son had given to her. I suggested it as a birthday gift, so I went shopping. Overstock had the best price on the 3.4 oz bottle of Daisy and the shipping was fast! Over the years Irene has often times enjoyed wearing the perfume products of Coty. Five Stars!

    Read More
    Michael R. June 16, 2017
  • Excellent Price for the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and much cheaper in price than I've been getting at Macy's.

    Read More
    eatorganic June 7, 2017
  • Love this classic scent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very light, pretty, classic scent! I love it and have had many compliments! I feel as if I am in a field of wildflowers when I wear it (which is usually daily because I love it so much) Overstock has the BEST price I have found anywhere else so far! If anyone knows where to get it for less, I'd be happy to hear about it, because this is a HUGE splurge for me as a single mom of 3 teens!! Great perfume!!

    Read More
    edwyna May 31, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance and the packaging too.

    Read More
    Kristin V. May 22, 2017
  • Affordable Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so excited to be able to buy this perfume that I'd wanted for years - usually too expensive! It smells great, but doesn't seem to last. Don't know if that means it's old, watered down, or what; anyway, still use it and will try again to see if it is just this 1 bottle.

    Read More
    silverjewelryluvr April 25, 2017
  • Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my all time favorite perfume! It has a light and fresh scent and I always get compliments when I wear it. Well worth the money! I would definately recommend!

    Read More
    turnerre05 April 21, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Ulta sells this product for *** for a small bottle very happy with the price great deal

    Read More
    OstkUser1067723 April 18, 2017
  • Full size bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Very happy. Will order again

    Read More
    Leigh A M. April 13, 2017
  • Marc Jacobs Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Arrived safely, carefull packaged. Great price!

    Read More
    Kay E. April 8, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    second time using this love it

    Read More
    Shavon J. April 4, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same perfume I spend *** more on in the department stores. Great buy. Never thought to look on Overstock for perfume.

    Read More
    mgoyda March 17, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful smell for young or old. A light , soft springy smell. Just wonderful.

    Read More
    donnafay March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this product.

    Read More
    David S. March 1, 2017
  • Theb
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    Betsy L. February 28, 2017
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter who loves this perfume and had used up her rollerball. It is exactly the same perfume at a fraction of the cost!!

    Read More
    aswalden February 26, 2017
  • Name Brand Perfum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a lady friend who buys everything namebrand, so I figured an item with two first (brand)names should fit the bill perfectly. So far so good.

    Read More
    Anthony J. February 21, 2017
  • Marc Jacobs daisy
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger bottle than I expected.

    Read More
    Amy M. February 20, 2017
  • love Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    for the price , it is so worth it!!!!

    Read More
    florence c. February 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly what I ordered and it arrived on time!

    Read More
    OstkUser895089 January 14, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Shipped in a big safe ball of bubble wrap. Item is as described. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Bryan Y. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links